Logo White
Watch Demo

Nostalgic Media

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Atlanta, GA 30329

2250 N Druid Hills Rd NE STE 128, Suite 128, Atlanta, GA 30329

(404) 844-3840

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Northern Lights Recording
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

244 A St

(707) 576-7240

3 people are looking at this business

Diaz's Video Services
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

26339 Altas Palmas Rd

(956) 536-5372

1 person is looking at this business

Mady Films
5.0
(6) · Video/Film Production

1060 Holland Dr

(561) 989-7291

2 people are looking at this business

Maxime Photo and Video
5.0
(35) · Advertising / Media / Agency

6994 SW 47th St

(305) 300-5065

1 person is looking at this business

Freedom Media & Duplication Services
5.0
(4) · Video/Film Production

87 Meadow Terrace

(831) 768-9690

1 person is looking at this business

Flash Cuts
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2959 Glendale Blvd

(323) 953-8482

2 people are looking at this business

About

We Archive Your Photos, Slides, Movie Films & Videotapes Before They Fade Away. Since 1989. Pickup & Delivery Available. Mention Yelp and get a free DVD copy with your order!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Heckler O'Herlihy on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 05:40 AM
Thorough, competitively priced, great customer service! Highly recommend. Thanks to Nostalgic, I was able to hear my father’s voice almost 40 years after his passing.
Krissy Giles Finch on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 05:30 AM
Nostalgic Media helped preserve memories captured by my grandfather, both on 8mm movie film as well as still images from slides. These memories were filmed between 1935 - 1972 and had been sitting unprotected in a storage unit for at least 10 years. NM took such great care of the delicate film, and I now have this piece of amazing family history in digital format to share with family for years to come. The original film and slides were returned to me in better condition that when I left them. I can't recommend Nostalgic Media enough!
Joanna Everett on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 05:04 AM
We got some of our old VHS’ converted to dvd and mp4 for my mom for Christmas and they did a WONDERFUL job! We absolutely loved being able to watch a small handful of them over the holidays. We have many many more tapes to get done and will for sure be bringing them to Nostalgic Media!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Glenn Winters on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 02:17 AM
Excellent technical work, inexpensive prices and VERY prompt turnaround time. Recommended with no reservations.
Nicole Conklin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 10:41 AM
Nostalgic Media was the perfect fit. I had a lot of old film photos that I wanted to have put on a flash drive so I could make sure I had them forever. They are local in Atlanta and very professional. I had my finished project back by the end of the work week. I would 100% recommend these guys!!
Crystal Novota Wind on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:26 AM
Thank you - the box arrived today and relived my childhood. Thank you for the best gift ever
Barbara Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:46 AM
Just had all our old home movies from the 50's and 60's transferred from 8mm film to DVDs and an MP4 file. The results were amazing considering the age and condition of the film I sent to Nostalgic Media. We can now view our old memories on our TV and share with our friends. Thank you for an excellent job!
Kathleen Powell Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 09:14 AM
I just had about 60 old 8mm tapes from the early 50's and 60's converted to DVD. My dad was an AF pilot so these videos are from all over the world. It's been great to see all of his travels and movies of family that are no longer with us. Also had some old late 40's negatives scanned. Nostalgic did an excellent job with all of it!
Jesse Duke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 07:59 AM
Thank you for an excellent job. Memories from my grandparents 1956 trip and life in Europe was perfectly transferred to digital from old, thought to be unusable, 8MM movies. Thank you !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.