Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nostalgic Media

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Brookhaven, GA 30329

2250 N Druid Hills Rd NE STE 128, Suite 128, Brookhaven, GA 30329

(404) 844-3840

https://www.nostalgicmedia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

2 Ravinia Dr NE #500

(678) 855-7157
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

600 Houze Way # E8

(770) 993-6438
5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

675 Metropolitan Pkwy SW

(470) 225-6709
5.0
(4) · Video/Film Production

1175 Peachtree St NE Suite 1750

(404) 876-3445
5.0
(8) · Video/Film Production

3885 Crestwood Pkwy #550

(770) 817-9560

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1111 Alderman Dr #245

(404) 445-6720
About

We Archive Your Photos, Slides, Movie Films & Videotapes Before They Fade Away. Since 1989. Pickup & Delivery Available. Mention Yelp and get a free DVD copy with your order!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Gloeckner-Hale on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2020, 07:02 AM
Priceless memories brought back to sound........I have nothing left except one CD now of my father's voice....thank you so much....excellent service.
Sarah Isaacs on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 19:17 PM
We transferred several 8mm reels from my childhood and my dad’s tour in Vietnam to DVD and flash drive. They did a great job.
Ellen Heckler O'Herlihy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 05:40 AM
Thorough, competitively priced, great customer service! Highly recommend. Thanks to Nostalgic, I was able to hear my father’s voice almost 40 years after his passing.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Krissy Giles Finch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 05:30 AM
Nostalgic Media helped preserve memories captured by my grandfather, both on 8mm movie film as well as still images from slides. These memories were filmed between 1935 - 1972 and had been sitting unprotected in a storage unit for at least 10 years. NM took such great care of the delicate film, and I now have this piece of amazing family history in digital format to share with family for years to come. The original film and slides were returned to me in better condition that when I left them. I can't recommend Nostalgic Media enough!
Joanna Everett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 05:04 AM
We got some of our old VHS’ converted to dvd and mp4 for my mom for Christmas and they did a WONDERFUL job! We absolutely loved being able to watch a small handful of them over the holidays. We have many many more tapes to get done and will for sure be bringing them to Nostalgic Media!
Glenn Winters on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 02:17 AM
Excellent technical work, inexpensive prices and VERY prompt turnaround time. Recommended with no reservations.
Nicole Conklin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 10:41 AM
Nostalgic Media was the perfect fit. I had a lot of old film photos that I wanted to have put on a flash drive so I could make sure I had them forever. They are local in Atlanta and very professional. I had my finished project back by the end of the work week. I would 100% recommend these guys!!
Crystal Novota Wind on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:26 AM
Thank you - the box arrived today and relived my childhood. Thank you for the best gift ever
Barbara Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:46 AM
Just had all our old home movies from the 50's and 60's transferred from 8mm film to DVDs and an MP4 file. The results were amazing considering the age and condition of the film I sent to Nostalgic Media. We can now view our old memories on our TV and share with our friends. Thank you for an excellent job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.