Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nosh Cafe & Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
175 reviews
|Bakeries|West Palm Beach, FL 33417

4619 Okeechobee Blvd #102, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

(561) 355-0116

https://www.facebook.com/noshargentinianbakery

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047
5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(740) · Restaurants

2272 S University Dr

(754) 241-9835
4.9
(227) · Cafes

120 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 507-5082

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Restaurants

8705 S Federal Hwy

(772) 528-3159

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bialy,bagel,danish,puff pastry,baguette,empanadas argentinas,colombianas,cafe regular,cubano,capuchino,cookies,cake,chaja,facturas argentinas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
175 reviews
5134
  
410
  
38
  
22
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Ricci on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 18:25 PM
Service and food is excellent! Stephanie helped me with my order — she is great!
Jorge Raul Ramos Enriquez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:11 AM
Lo recomiendo, muy bueno, delicioso todo, y muy buena atención de Marcelo, el dueño y su esposa, estaré visitándolos, para seguir disfrutando las esquisiteses que elaboran.
Adrian Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 09:41 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Julio Cesar Donoso on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 13:08 PM
Excelente. Todo delicioso. Es muy Recomendable. Las empanadas deliciosas
Christian Alejandro Donoso Zambrano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 08:23 AM
Tanya Moyer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:11 AM
I have been working on trying all of the wonderful things this place has to offer since I discovered it this year! Bagels, bialy, Danish, croquetas, empanadas, tarts, cookies, cakes,TIRA MISU!!!, and numerous Argentinean pasteries that I do not know the names of. Most are just to die for! The people working there are very pleasant and helpful making suggestions about things to try. All "made with feelings", as the baker was happy to share!
Eliana Faller P. on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 09:38 AM
Mi esposo y yo hemos probado muchísimas cosas y nos encantan todas! Desde los bizcochos hasta las pizzas y todo lo dulce! La atención es buenísima. Siempre con una sonrisa y buena onda, me hace acordar a las panaderías de Uruguay, muy acogedor! Vamos casi todos los fines de semana a comprar algo. 100% recomendable! My husband and I have tried many things and we love them all! From the pastries to the pizzas and everything sweet! The attention is great. Always with a smile, it reminds me of Uruguayan bakeries, very welcoming! We go almost every weekend to buy something. 100% recommendable!
Michelle R. Gould on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 18:42 PM
Best biialys around. Nice, friendly counter service.
Jennifer Boquin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.