Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nosh Cafe & Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
175 reviews
|Bakeries|West Palm Beach, FL 33417

4619 Okeechobee Blvd #102, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

(561) 355-0116

https://www.facebook.com/noshargentinianbakery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047
5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(223) · Cafes

120 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 507-5082
4.9
(159) · Desserts

1141 N Federal Hwy

(954) 565-8522
4.8
(37) · Bakeries

1742 45th St

(561) 840-1276

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bialy,bagel,danish,puff pastry,baguette,empanadas argentinas,colombianas,cafe regular,cubano,capuchino,cookies,cake,chaja,facturas argentinas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
175 reviews
5134
  
410
  
38
  
22
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlene Moore on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 08:31 AM
I discovered Nosh by accident and I'm so happy I did. Tasty, Quality food. I'll be back!!!
Liliana Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 04:24 AM
Los chivitos al pan súper recomendables
Pablo Portillo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 04:10 AM
muy buena atención y esquisito el deaayuno
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Stefania Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:41 AM
They make the best Alfajores ever!!!😍And pretty much everything goes right with Dulce the Leche!🍰☕🥐 I loved the Ok in the bakery, very authentic 💕 and almost forgot I love their empanadas!! I definetly recommend it! for me it's a must go 💘
Julio Aristy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 03:27 AM
Nice people!, Fresh ingredients!, And the food was delicious and looked just like the photo on the door! (I had the steak sandwich)
Carmen's Impact Bootcamp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:36 AM
Everything is fresh! Bagels and desserts delicious! Thank you Marco for your attentiveness and great customer service!
Giuliana Gamero on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 08:55 AM
OMG! yesterday was my first time eating at Nosh It was so delicious The beef empanadas and sweet bread to die for It is one of my fav in west palm beach
MD DC on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 03:13 AM
Muy LINDA, todo está muy rico.. — with Stephany Donoso Sauco.
Karina Arias on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 13:25 PM
muy recomendable un lugar familiar. comida exquisitas y la atención muy buena. los precios muy economicos. un lugar para volver
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.