Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Lumpia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
305 reviews
|Filipino|Tacoma, WA 98409

1607 Center St, Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 341-0234

https://www.nwlumpia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Northwest Lumpia specializes as a leader in fusion lumpia. Northwest Lumpia's purpose is to provide fast, affordable, delicious lumpia. Lumpias served as another option to the mainstream fast food cuisine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
305 reviews
5243
  
420
  
38
  
22
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian Fletcher on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 19:19 PM
the lumpias are delicious
Brandi Docksteader on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 22:31 PM
LUMPIAS!!! 🤤 Need I say more?!
Jay Harp on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 22:31 PM
love it....................
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Linda Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 22:31 PM
Meredith Scott on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 22:31 PM
Great lunch spot for Tacoma area
Angie Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 22:31 PM
Perfect every time! Their rotating flavor today was apple pie. Oh so yummy!!!
Erica Tabanao on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 22:31 PM
It was my first time there and it was heaven. The lumpia was so yummy!! The person that helped me was knowledgeable and very helpful, oh and nice too. I do plan to come again because the lumpia was pretty much exactly how I like them cooked. Thank you.
Kimberly Ruzicka Oglesby on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 22:31 PM
everyone is always so friendly here...and the Scampi Pancit is AWESOME!!!
Miasha Ali on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 22:31 PM
I love the different flavors and the dipping sauce
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.