Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Coaching Group

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Business Services|Portland, OR 97223

9900 SW Greenburg Rd #150, Ste 150, Portland, OR 97223

(503) 954-4118

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Portland Merchant Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1222 SE 7th Ave

(503) 235-6700
Betiming , Business Exit Planning
5.0
(4) · Business Services

818 SW 3rd Ave

(503) 635-1367
Wickizer Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

8540 SW Modoc Ct

(503) 692-3237
Intelitech Group
5.0
(3) · Business Services

4800 NW Camas Meadows Dr #220

(360) 260-9780

About

The Northwest Coaching Group and Sherry Jordan, Coach, provide consulting services to small business owners and operators, entrepreneurs, and start-ups; personal and career development; and leadership skills and executive development. In addition to one-on-one consulting, Northwest Coaching Group runs a number of peer groups to help small business owners expand their network in the greater Portland Metro area. Business owners and executives turn to Sherry Jordan to help them with business planning, time management, work-life balance, and human resource issues. Coaching provides small business with a safe place to problem solve, and a community network of like-minded professionals. Individual

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jormor1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/23/2009, 14:53 PM
I have been a client of Sherry Jordan's for well over two years now, and she has done an incredible job of helping me to focus and guide my business through a very volatile cycle. She has been the "safe spot" that has provided me with a comfortable place to discuss my company's issues and problems, as well as to explore new ideas, and this has really proven invaluable to me in fostering my personal and professional growth.
drewjo on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/23/2009, 08:46 AM
Sherry is an incredible resource whether discussing management and HR topics or developing marketing plans. She has helped put a tangible action plan in place to get my business moving in the right direction -growing! She is an absolute wealth of knowledge while possessing great listening skills and professionalism. I would recommend Sherry to anyone looking to grow themselves or their business.
johndes on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/22/2009, 17:53 PM
Sherry Jordan has been our business coach for over a year. With 5 small businesses, we have sometimes found it difficult to stay focused on what's really important. Sherry has helped us to develop a plan and holds us accountable to the plan. When we've been "stuck," Sherry has helped us to brainstorm ideas to get unstuck. As someone who has previous success in corporate management, I always thought "I can do it myself...I don't need help from a coach." Now, I wish I had found Sherry sooner...I might have avoided a couple bad decisions. I highly recommend Northwest Coaching Group! JohnD
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Paul S. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/22/2009, 13:29 PM
I've used Sherry personally and observed her counseling another business person. She has an extremely adept means of using questions to get at your problems and to challenge you to think and develop possible answers along with her. She can be subtle or directive as the client requires. She has a background in therapy that makes her stands head and shoulders against all other business coaches, as she understands human behavior, body language, business and personal psychological issues, and adept ways at working with people to analyze and change behavior. She's worked in the corporate world and as a sole proprieter, so she's walked the talk and comprehends where you are coming from.
Everyone c
...  more>>
Nancy L. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/22/2009, 13:16 PM
Sherry Jordon sat down with us and put together a business plan that quadrupled my sales in one year! We did what was outlined and were a success. I am such a believer now that I’ve attended her workshops and seminars; her accountability group is absolutely amazing, and I even use her for my personal issues. I have a painting company, and to grow my business during this downturned economy is amazing to say the least. Sherry helped me cope with the sudden growth and I honestly don’t think I could have handled all the pressure and problems that went along with growth without Sherry holding my hand the whole way. She believed in me and that gave me the confidence I needed to believe in myself. ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.