Logo White
Watch Demo

Northview Dental

Own this business?
4.8
103 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46240

210 E 91st St, Ste A, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 818-7777

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(62) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

2 people are looking at this business

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

2 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
103 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alli Petry on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2019, 04:15 AM
Everyone was so friendly & went out of their way to make my experience great!
Angel Manalo on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 02:31 AM
I’m terrified of the dentist. Dr. Benson makes you feel comfortable, and at ease. She explains everything clearly. I was terribly embarrassed by my smile. Now I’m excited to show them off.
Hayley T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 20:44 PM
My experience at this dentist office was incredible. Everyone was so nice and cheery. They made me feel at home and wholly accepted. Great people, and they took great care of me!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Russell David Roads on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 23:27 PM
This was my first time going to them I had broken a tooth and was in severe pain walked in and was greeted by an amazing staff who treated me like I was family now mind you I'm self employed and at this time I didn't have any insurance at all to cover it they didn't even think twice they worked with what I had on me and got me right back in the chair and started to take care of my issue and gave me plenty of numbing medicine and laughing gas to make me completely comfortable while working on me called me that same night to check on me and make sure I was doing okay I would highly recommend going to them for all your dental needs
Jessica Brenner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 16:13 PM
After 6 weeks of struggling to nurse, barely sleeping from having a gassy and cranky baby and working through nursing, bottle feeding and then pumping to retain my milk supply I realized something was not right. Being a new mom is very challenging but this was a whole new level of exhausted. After some research I realized little Grace had all of the signs and symptoms of being tongue and lip tied. I could not believe how common and undiagnosed this condition is with newborns! Thanks to a referral from a family member I was able to bring Grace in to see Dr. Gershman Monday morning and in the matter of seconds she was able to help Grace using a laser! The entire procedure was great....I held h...  more>>
Rhonda Bennett Louks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 09:21 AM
Above and beyond! Laser technology is wonderful. So is their skill and customer service. My visit was great......much better than a shot and a drill! And they were caring, accommodating and considerate!
Allison Roby on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 07:33 AM
My son who is 5 years old had 4 appointments with some pretty extensive dental work done! I can't explain how impressed I was with the staff and how calm they made him feel! Thank you!
Amy Bello on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 02:17 AM
Ryan Slaten on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 08:34 AM
State of the dental office with friendly people. They have this new laser than gets rid of shots for fillings! They also offer dental implants and same day CEREC crowns which are made on a computer program right there in office. Dr. P is always getting the latest technology for his patients. He has always treated me right.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.