Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northland Cinema 5

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
82 reviews
|Drive-In Theater|Worthington, MN 56187

1635 Oxford St, #78, Worthington, MN 56187

(507) 372-7469

https://northland-cinema-5.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
82 reviews
526
  
422
  
320
  
25
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Calderon on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 13:25 PM
Jose Calderon on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:00 AM
Javier Glez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Linda J Hemmert on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:00 AM
Laura Snow on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:00 AM
Rosie Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:00 AM
We really enjoyed our family outings there! Though it really needed some serious remodeling! It's a shame that place was closed!! Worthington needs more family entertainment, please bring back our northland cinema5!!
Business Response:

Rosie, I can guarantee we are working on it. This wonderful city does need a theater but these things take time to get moving. Thank you for your wonderful support!

Gladys Hemme on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:00 AM
Lynn Sherer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 01:00 AM
We need to keep a theater in our town! Entertainment for all ages...
Maria Thier on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 00:00 AM
Our family loved the humor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.