Logo White
Watch Demo

Northland Auto Center, Inc.

Own this business?
4.3
157 reviews
|Automotive|Webster, SD 57274

310 US-12, Webster, SD 57274

(605) 345-6272

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

10 people are looking at this business

Rainbow Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1004 6th St

(320) 543-3235

6 people are looking at this business

Otto's Wheels Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3293 S Main St

(607) 739-9626

10 people are looking at this business

Paras Autos
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506

7 people are looking at this business

A Better Way Auto LLC
5.0
(5) · Automotive

5258 New Hwy 68

(423) 545-9060

14 people are looking at this business

Prestige Cars
5.0
(10) · Automotive

4205 Lindbergh Dr

(972) 774-1000

7 people are looking at this business

About

NAPA Know How. More than 85 years ago, the National Automotive Parts Association (NAPA) was created to meet America's growing need for an effective auto parts distribution system. Today, 91% of do-it-yourself customers recognize the NAPA brand name.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
157 reviews
595
  
412
  
39
  
25
  
112
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Hauck on Facebook

2 days ago

01/23/2020, 03:41 AM
Very happy with my buying experience, the sales staff went above and beyond, got me exactly what I was looking for without a wait or hassle, well definitely return.
Christian Delange on Facebook

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 01:29 AM
Great place! Great people! I told them what I wanted and they found it exactly. Had a 7 hour round trip to get my pickup and I’m glad I did. 5 stars
Tami Ann on Facebook

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:54 AM
Just bought a vehicle from Northland.
polite, professional and knowledgeable staff. I will be going back here for future vehicle needs!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
JJ Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:06 AM
5 stars Thank you nick for being a good salesman and friend. I would recommend to come here
Tammy Syverson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:51 AM
I recommend Northland Auto. The staff are really friendly and nice. They are willing to work with you to get you into the right vehicle for you. Thanks guys!
Johnny Labatte on Facebook

5 months ago

08/12/2019, 12:49 PM
friend bought truck and keep breaking down ever since he got it. Northland is no help at all
Josh Dannen on Facebook

6 months ago

07/20/2019, 08:02 AM
Bought a used pickup from them and they have taken care of me and things that have gone wrong with the pickup. They will not screw you over.
Heather Sjoberg on Facebook

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:20 AM
Northland Auto Center has been absolutely wonderful to deal with I live 3 hours away and they fixed what needed to be fixed and were very polite. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you!
Marie McAliley Mallory on Facebook

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 02:11 AM
We loved working with Curtis, Michael, Eli & Nick! They made purchasing our car quick & painless... & we got a great deal! Great group of people that make the whole experience fun instead of stressful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.