Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northern Orthopedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Prosthetics|Anchorage, AK 99508

3400 Latouche St, Ste 100, Anchorage, AK 99508

(907) 561-1777

https://www.northo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving Alaskans Since 1978

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Gabriel-Wilcox on Facebook

a month ago

03/01/2021, 06:12 AM
Very kind and knowledgeable about my problems and made sure I understood everything I needed to. I would recommend them. They made me feel important.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Theresa! You are important! :)

Tawney Aaron on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2021, 09:11 AM
Tawney Aaron on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2021, 01:36 AM
Place is absolutely BS. I would say boarder line racist! Called every other word but fat! Told my doctor I was not a good candidate even brought up my hygiene and maybe my clothes stunk a little I did not have laundry for 10 days End result northern called me a fat not clean pastiest that does not deserve a prosthetic Aaron Tawney Yes lawyers please contact me!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tim Macasaet on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 16:27 PM
hook up with a good provider dealing with your spicific needs,
Angel Ann on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 01:04 AM
My brace is awesome just regret my tech is leaving the end of the month! She was wonderful
Vicki Garoutte on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 05:13 AM
I saw Caitlin and she made me the most comfortable AFO (purple butterflies) She is so knowledgeable,sweet and kind she made me feel very comfortable, the receptionist are great as well, they have a great sense of humor and make you feel at home the minute you walk in the door, I would highly recommended them to anyone who needs their kind of services, you will not be disappointed. Thank you too the crew there you’re amazing !
Peggy Bergsrud on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 17:49 PM
Excellent work ~ caring & compassionate technical people and front office.
DeAnn Bacarella on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:40 AM
Very nice patient treatment fast thorough & knowledgeable 👏
Fred Mccormick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:49 AM
Vary nice 👍 Grechen was awesome nice every one always treat me vary good nothing to say bad about them at all!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.