Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northern Greens Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
174 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85302

8150 N 61st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302

(623) 435-9988

https://www.northerngreensapts.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628
5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323
5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300
5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660
About

Specialties Now you can enjoy the Mark-Taylor lifestyle in a newly renovated community surrounded by shade trees, with lush landscaping everywhere you look. With I-17 and the 101 close to home, you're conveniently near the attractions of Westgate, the hockey arena and football stadium, Glendale Community College and downtown Glendale...plus beautiful parks and golf just a short drive away. Northern Greens features one and two-bedroom apartment homes with brand new floors, pecan wood cabinets and faux granite countertops. Laze on your private patio or balcony overlooking the scenic courtyard. And take advantage of having your own stackable-sized washer & dryer and extra storage space at home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
174 reviews
568
  
418
  
313
  
213
  
158
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Jones review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Alan Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 05:07 AM
Nice apartments. The staff in the office is very friendly and helpful. Well kept complex. We enjoy living here.
Anne Mary Leake review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Anne Mary Leake on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 17:00 PM
Ariana Lovato review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Ariana Lovato on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 02:44 AM
Home sweet home! Maintenance is always on top of things. There are always awesome giveaways. You can tell they love their residents.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kelly Schwieder review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Kelly Schwieder on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 07:26 AM
Great office staff, always willing to work with you and figure out what can be done better. I would recommend Northern Greens to anyone looking for a nice and affordable place to live!
Jaz N Kiko review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Jaz N Kiko on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 08:42 AM
Ãlisha Morris review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Ãlisha Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 02:33 AM
Diana Stevens review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Diana Stevens on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 07:23 AM
I've been here almost 2 years. Every time I had a problem. They got right on the problem at hand...
Claudette Kobelin review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Claudette Kobelin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 01:13 AM
My husband and I have been living here for over 2 years and love being here! This is a beautiful family oriented community. We sit on our patio every evening talking with our neighbors and just enjoying the atmosphere. If you are looking for a great place to live then you have just found it. The complex offers community get togethers so we can all get to know each other. We have made many new friends here. Thank you Northern Greens Employees for making this a great place to live.
Kaitlyn Wall review for Northern Greens Apartment Homes
Kaitlyn Wall on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 06:13 AM
Crappy experience. Don't live here. Maintenance will just walk into your apartment without giving you notice. Leasing people are rude and will watch movies on their computer while helping residents. Roaches are everywhere. Just gross and extremely rude staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.