Logo White
Watch Demo

Northern Climate Hvac Systems

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Contractors|Leominster, MA 01453

655 Main St, Leominster, MA 01453

(978) 660-6790

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

3 people are looking at this business

Process Cooling Systems Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

213 Nashua St

(978) 537-1996

2 people are looking at this business

W L Brady
5.0
(5) · Contractors

21 W Auburn St

(603) 669-7967

1 person is looking at this business

Smart Click Energy
5.0
(1) · Contractors

175 Portland St

(617) 973-4130
Boston Heating Supply
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2 Dracut St

(866) 914-9802

1 person is looking at this business

Nyzio Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

56 Buckley Blvd

(413) 534-3320

About

Northern Climate Specializes in all aspects of the HVACR field. *Ductless A/C Installations, Repairs, Service (Mitsubishi Diamond Dealer) *Central A/C and Heat Installations, Repairs, Service *Boiler Cleanings, Repairs and Service *Plumbing and Heating *Ventilation Installations, Repairs and Service *Oil Burner Repairs and Service *Oil Tank Installations *All Types of Refrigeration Systems Installations, Repairs and Service *Ductwork Fabrication and Installations *Sheet Metal Fabrication *Ice Machines -Installations, Repairs and Service *Chillers Installation, Repairs and Service *Cooling Tower Installations, Repairs and Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Prince Coder on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2018, 05:10 AM
Matt always does top notch work! Thanks again!
Ashley Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 07:35 AM
Matt is wonderful. He came out last minute and fixed our furnace without any kind of run around. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Glad that N.C.HVAC could be of assistance fixing your furnace! Thank You Again, for placing your trust in our company for your heat repairs

JA Perla on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 05:52 AM
Great service. Helpful and very knowledgeable.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Doug Harris on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 09:02 AM
Great service and very knowledgeable
Phil Stathas on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 02:03 AM
Matt has been the savior for our church. Twice he has squeezed us in his schedule to get us up and running and allow us to have church services. He is friendly, kind and skilled at his profession. I highly recommend him. Phil Stathas
Parish Council VP
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church
Jay Graham on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 10:40 AM
The service we has received from Matt at Northern Climate has been exceptional. He installed a new furnace for us which practically cut our oil bill in half. Through the installation he and is crew were very professional and hard working. In addition, Matt has responded promptly to all our service needs since the installation. I would highly recommend Northern Climate for any HVAC project!
Kevin Dion on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 04:33 AM
Top Notch work ..I'm chilling. ty
Timothy Vaillancourt on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 08:10 AM
Matt saved us from the last heat wave! Prompt, friendly, gave us a temporary solution while we waited for parts to arrive and kept my mother-in-laws apartment cool and comfortable!
Heidi Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 01:49 AM
Matt is prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. My Central Ac Unit wasn’t working right and was told by another company that it would be thousands of dollars to fix and there was no way around it. Matt was able to fix the problem at a fraction of the cost! Right before the hot weather. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for HVAC work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.