Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northern Care, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Kalispell, MT 59901

210 Windward Way, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 755-6322

https://www.northerncare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Customer Orthopedic & Prosthetic Devices; No Consultation Fee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Bacon on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 18:36 PM
I was visiting from out of town, and I needed my braces repaired. The Dr. and staff were very courteous and helpful. The Dr. repaired my braces and the process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

We were happy to help Sam! Thank you so much for the recommendation!

Dan M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 04:16 AM
Very thorough, great job
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 10:57 AM
First time to the dentist in 5 years...thought they were very nice and helpful! Made the experience as painless as possible and got the work done as fast as possible! I also got an appointment in a timely manner too.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 00:16 AM
Every time I go in the office the staff greets you friendly and some smiles. They are very knowledgeable about insurances and do the paper work for you. In the back, they are just the same... friendly and pain less. Lots of personal attention. Really for me, a great place to get teeth service.
Brenda T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 06:25 AM
Everyone in the office was kind, thoughtful and professional. They were eager to work with me. I felt right at home. They even gave me a welcome gift!!
James V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 04:20 AM
I started going to Smile Mt. this summer. I have been very happy with the service they have provided for me and everyone there have been so easy and very pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend Smile Mt. to my friends and family.
Mary B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:00 AM
I have always been nervous about dentists due to a very bad experience. I don't have that issue here, the office staff are very nice and the dentist and assistants are so great. I had an extraction and Dr. Green was amazing.. This visit was a cleaning and exam. Haley was very good and listened to what my concerns were. Would recommend this place to everyone.
Benita P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:58 AM
Very good, she spent a lot of time, and energy, if you have to do it you want it done right, felt like I got a very good cleaning! I hate this stuff, but glad I made it!
William S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:36 AM
Tooth Extraction painless, efficient, with good after procedure instruction. All questions answered prior to procedure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.