Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northeast Taxidermy Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Taxidermy|Middletown, CT 06457

770 Newfield St # 3C, Stes 3C & 3D, Middletown, CT 06457

(860) 613-2067

https://northeasttaxidermy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family owned and operated since 1976, the Pitruzzello family, led by Joe Pitruzzello and his team of full time professional wildlife artists, has grown into the largest full-service taxidermy studio in the Northeast and known internationally as one of the premier studios in the country. Our office personnel are experienced in handling domestic shipments, as well as the importing of game trophies from outside the continental U.S. We work closely with you and your outfitter to insure all paperwork is handled correctly, and arrange for a smooth, safe arrival of your trophies through customs and directly to our studio. Delivery time is important to us and we understand the anticipation of gettin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
590
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory Lavoie on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 03:43 AM
Did a beautiful job.. Thank you Joe..and crew.. ���
John Phelan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:26 AM
Great service, very knowledgeable and fantastic work. All at reasonable price.
Michele Rich on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:51 AM
I have had northeast taxidermist do several trophies for me. I want to let anyone who is looking for a place to have there trophies last a lifetime this is the the people to go to.they cater to all your needs. I just pick up an Elk that was done as pedestal mount it is breathtaking to look at.
Business Response:

Thank you Rich

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Lloyd L. Smrkovski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 12:46 PM
N.E. Taxidermy did a shoulder-mount of my northern Quebec muskox. Outstanding quality of work. Will be having them do my BC moose and mountain caribou this fall and my African (Burkina Faso) trophies in 2018. Prices are very competitive with African-based taxidermy studios, thus saving money on shipping costs from the harvest area to the African-based taxidermy studio and onto the USA. Choosing to have N.E. Taxidermy do my trophies then requires that my trophies will be shipped directly to the USA......saving time and money. N.E. Taxidermy also did my Alaskan brown bear, also a perfect job done. Thanks to N.E. Taxidermy.
Raymond Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 06:04 AM
Wayne Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:32 AM
Lorin Valenti on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 10:34 AM
Absolutely the best taxidermy studio in Ct. Friendly, professional and unbelievable life-like creations.
Business Response:

Thank you Lorin!

David Madeira on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 13:02 PM
Daniel Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 09:36 AM
Had a 8 point Whitetail mount done by these guys and it came back mind blowing awesome. Very talented and friendly staff. Planning on brining more work to them in the future. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you Dan!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.