Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northeast Taxidermy Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Taxidermy|Middletown, CT 06457

770 Newfield St # 3C, Stes 3C & 3D, Middletown, CT 06457

(860) 613-2067

https://northeasttaxidermy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family owned and operated since 1976, the Pitruzzello family, led by Joe Pitruzzello and his team of full time professional wildlife artists, has grown into the largest full-service taxidermy studio in the Northeast and known internationally as one of the premier studios in the country. Our office personnel are experienced in handling domestic shipments, as well as the importing of game trophies from outside the continental U.S. We work closely with you and your outfitter to insure all paperwork is handled correctly, and arrange for a smooth, safe arrival of your trophies through customs and directly to our studio. Delivery time is important to us and we understand the anticipation of gettin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
590
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan Towne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 04:43 AM
I am a proud owner of a Northeast Taxidermy Mount, with more on the way. Top notch work from a well run shop. Joe, Lowrey, and the crew at Northeast Taxidermy are true professionals. They will bring your trophy back to life!
Alphonse Gambardella on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:28 AM
I have been using northeast taxidermy for 24 years . They just finished 2 whitetail deer mounts for me. They came out perfect. The turnaround time was about 4 months. Joe and Lowery have always treated me like family and are honest people. I know when I drop off animal at northeast taxidermy it will be secure and come out perfect because of their quality workmanship and attention to detail. I will continue to use northeast taxidermy for all my taxidermy needs and recommend you do the same.
Bryon Faulkner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 11:08 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Josh Brouwer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:30 AM
Carol Girard-Irwin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 04:18 AM
I just received a replica mount of a bluefish caught and released on the beach. I enclosed a picture of the fish hoping they could duplicate the nice coloring etc. . I was amazed when I opened the box to see the fantastic colors, and overall detail of the fish. This is a true piece of art I now have hanging on my wall. I have already recommended Northeast Taxidermy to others and will definitely have more work done in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you Carol!

Michael Cracchiolo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Cher Jacobson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 10:17 AM
Kimball Howes III on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 09:29 AM
Jerome Takeman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 12:35 PM
Don't trust your trophy with anyone else!! Outstanding quality!! Super friendly too. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.