Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northeast Taxidermy Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Taxidermy|Middletown, CT 06457

770 Newfield St # 3C, Stes 3C & 3D, Middletown, CT 06457

(860) 613-2067

https://northeasttaxidermy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family owned and operated since 1976, the Pitruzzello family, led by Joe Pitruzzello and his team of full time professional wildlife artists, has grown into the largest full-service taxidermy studio in the Northeast and known internationally as one of the premier studios in the country. Our office personnel are experienced in handling domestic shipments, as well as the importing of game trophies from outside the continental U.S. We work closely with you and your outfitter to insure all paperwork is handled correctly, and arrange for a smooth, safe arrival of your trophies through customs and directly to our studio. Delivery time is important to us and we understand the anticipation of gettin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
590
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Whitney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 12:08 PM
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Great staff great prices great mounts. If I could I'd post a photo of my 7'4" Alaskan Black bear. I wanted a unique wall mount rug and Joe & Lowery worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted. Love it every day.
Scott Cushing on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 20:58 PM
Quality work. great people to deal with and good turn around time.
Bob Kovel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 06:37 AM
Showroom Quality Work by the Entire Team at Northeast Taxidermy 🦌
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Michael Cracchiolo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 15:18 PM
They outdid themselves again. Just got my Bahamian Bonefish back. Exact representation of what it looked like. Looks like a minnow next to the marlin they did for me but both are pieces of art.
Mike Hawley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 17:38 PM
awesome quality on our moose head
Kayt Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 18:51 PM
Absolutely amazing! Timely and great attention to detail! Would and will use time and time again!
Keith Slater on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 08:55 AM
I've had many mounts done here over the past twenty years. Everything from birds to shoulder mounts, fish, life size and rugs. Every aspect of the experience has been top notch. From helping to select the right pose to suit the animal to the attention to detail of the mount itself, everything is done to the satisfaction of the customer. A great company, run by friendly people, with a fantastic group of talented and artistic employees. True masters at their craft. I highly recommend Northeast Taxidermy Studios for all your taxidermy needs!
Jim Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 02:20 AM
Northeast Taxidermy just finish my Cape Buffalo that I took in South Africa last year. They did an excellent job on it, so real and life like. Like Robert Rurak said the Cape buffalo look at you like you owe the money, this one does. I had shot the tip of the right horn off with my second shot and they were able to repair the damage to where you wouldn’t know it. I highly recommend Northeast Taxidermy for any work. In the pictures you can see the before and after of the buffalo.
John Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 09:26 AM
This Is where You Bring Your things to Be Mounted !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.