Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northeast Taxidermy Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
111 reviews
|Taxidermy|Middletown, CT 06457

770 Newfield St # 3C, Stes 3C & 3D, Middletown, CT 06457

(860) 613-2067

https://northeasttaxidermy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family owned and operated since 1976, the Pitruzzello family, led by Joe Pitruzzello and his team of full time professional wildlife artists, has grown into the largest full-service taxidermy studio in the Northeast and known internationally as one of the premier studios in the country. Our office personnel are experienced in handling domestic shipments, as well as the importing of game trophies from outside the continental U.S. We work closely with you and your outfitter to insure all paperwork is handled correctly, and arrange for a smooth, safe arrival of your trophies through customs and directly to our studio. Delivery time is important to us and we understand the anticipation of gettin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
111 reviews
587
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon D'Angelo on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2020, 05:00 AM
Fantastic, great people who do great work
Steve Bender on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 07:19 AM
Joe and Crew do great work had a fish done a few years ago and just dropped of a nice buck to be mounted cant wait to see the finished product !!! Thank You!!!!!
Richard Bagni on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 03:43 AM
I’d like to thank Joe and his crew for doing such an amazing mount. My Colorado mule deer came out flawless. The turnaround was very quick even with the Covid-19 delays I had it back in 7 months. This is my 6 mount with Joe I’ve been very happy with them all and would highly recommend him. Thank you again Rich
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Pete Goyette on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 14:14 PM
Couldn’t be any more happier with the quality the Turn around on my pheasant mount Joe will definitely be getting more business from me and I’d be proud to recommend him to anybody thanks Captain Jack for giving me the lead on this place it’s the best
Derek Gee on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 03:11 AM
Great people and great service. Thank you Joe for getting my wife’s king salmon done so quick and doing a flawless job. Top notch operation.
Nea Hunt Fish on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 08:19 AM
Just got my whitetail back from Northeast! What a job they did. The eyes, the mount, all look exactly like my buck when I dropped it off! Great work as always guys! Thanks again!
Dan Sim on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 14:01 PM
Outstanding work and customer service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rob Duprey on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 04:16 AM
I want to thank joe and Lowery for doing such a great job on my replica Tarpon! Such a amazing job and artist! It looks alive. I’ve been reliving that day all day today. You guys are the best.
Kenneth Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 04:30 AM
I have brought in several deer and fish to have mounted and North East Taxidermy has never disappointed! Every mount was done to perfection and the owners personally put their hands on every thing coming into their studio to ensure they capture exactly what you want your trophy to look like !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.