Logo White
Watch Demo

Northeast Medical Institute - Stamford Campus

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Education|Stamford, CT 06901

29 Bank St, Stamford, CT 06901

(203) 391-6766

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

With the professional experience provided by our teachers, we ensure all of our students will gain insightful information throughout all our courses. Northeast Medical Institute is Stamfords Premiere Medical training school offering training to become a Nurse's Aide, Phlebotomists, and CPR certified. We are a CT Dept. of Public Health and CT Office of Higher Education approved institute.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikayla Pudelka on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 01:51 AM
The CPR class was great!! Sean was an excellent instructor. It was a very visual and easy class to follow and learn. Definitely felt like I’m confident in my skills and will know what to do if the situation comes. You will leave the class feeling confident because you get lots of practice with the mannequins. Definitely recommend.
Ghislaine Yaccord on Facebook

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 01:45 AM
I love my teacher 👩‍🏫. I felt very comfortable asking questions. Teacher was very informative and relatable. Northeast Medical Institute was the best place I could have chosen.
Esmeralda De La Cruz on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2019, 04:10 AM
Great program! Instructors Sean was very clear approachable and really strive for you to do well! instructor answer every single question, let us practice. I recommend to take this class.
I’m very happy to have my CPR certificate.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ashley Bernice Exantus on Facebook

4 months ago

09/17/2019, 05:40 AM
Northeast medical institute is the best ! If your not sure about the medical field i would deff recommend taking the Cna program! Nitra is they BEST ever !
Tavaura Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

09/11/2019, 02:43 AM
Northeast Medical Institute has been amazing at teaching me the CNA skills I need to enter into the work force. I recently took my CPR BLS with Sean and he was very helpful and knowledgeable!
I will definitely be telling people about this program.
Melissa Arévalo on Facebook

5 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:47 AM
The CPR class was excellent, I learned a lot just in a couple hours. I can’t wait to test the skills I learned.
Anna Barbosa on Facebook

5 months ago

09/06/2019, 03:08 AM
The CPR class was very good! I was renewing my certification and it helped me brush up on my skills and make me feel prepared in case I ever have to put them to use.
Richard Cabello on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2019, 08:58 AM
For someone that's unsure of doing CNA in the future before, this program will most likely stick with me and makes me interested in going for that career path. By the way the CPR classes that comes with it was also interesting.
Sandra Mobley on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2019, 04:23 AM
Daniel, Kudos to Nitra for making class a great experience.. warm and welcoming she took extra steps to make it pleasurable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.