Logo White
Watch Demo

Northeast Houston Hearing Services

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Wellness|Humble, TX 77346

18525 W Lake Houston Pkwy #102a, Ste 102, Humble, TX 77346

(281) 361-4327

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Hearing Aid Company of Texas
5.0
(3) · Wellness

7058 Lakeview Haven Dr #102

(855) 300-4327
Hearing Aid Express
5.0
(43) · Wellness

921 Cypress Creek Pkwy #101b

(281) 397-7232

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hearing Healthcare, Hearing Aids, Assistive Listening Devices, Tinnitus Evaluations and Treatment, Hearing Tests, Earmolds, Auditory Training, Hearing Aid Repairs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonie Muniz on Facebook

13 days ago

10/08/2019, 14:40 PM
I took a student from school the ladies there were wonderful. made him feel at ease. great place!
Vera Nykaza on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 09:49 AM
Total hearing experience with great doctors and workers.
Jessica Winterman Morrow on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 12:35 PM
I've been very pleased with the service I've received at North Houston Hearing Services. I never expected to need hearing aids at 40, but here I am. Dr. Ford is thorough, patient, and kind. I encourage anyone who thinks they might have hearing issues to get checked out, and I always recommend Dr. Ford!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Carroll R Butler on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 11:48 AM
I have been going to Northeast Houston Hearing for many years and have always been treated with respect and great service. If you need anything to improve your hearing then this is the place to go.
Debra Harper Hebert on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 07:57 AM
Dr Strafuss was very professional. Her staff was very friendly and helpful!
Carol Montgomery on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 14:42 PM
The service has been excellent and the office staff is friendly and welcoming.
Susan Soileau McCoy on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 08:15 AM
Very nice and friendly staff.
Sue Banis on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 16:06 PM
With the help of NE Houston Hearing services, Kathleen Strafus I was able to connect with the Texas Workforce Commission and get a brand new pair of awesome hearing aids free!. I love my new hearing aids - they work in the car to block out background noise, in a crowd I can use my phone to adjust the hearing levels and they even connect with my iPhone for talking and actually hearing on the phone. Thanks, Kathleen for your great and caring service. You're the best!😊
Jeff Murfin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 14:06 PM
I went there 11/8,I was very pleased with Dr Kathleen Strafuss, she took her time explaining my hearing test results with me, and working with me to get hearing aids that best worked for me,very pleased with the office staff,I will recommend this place to others. THANK YOU! DR.STRAFUSS!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.