Logo White
Watch Demo

Northeast Florida Htg & Air

Own this business?
4.8
104 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, Florida 32220

541 Permento Ave S, Jacksonville, Florida 32220

(904) 783-7003

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northeast Florida is a wonderful place to live, but the weather can be extreme, especially in the summer. As a result, commercial and residential customers in the greater Jacksonville area have come to rely on Northeast Florida Heating & Air to keep their cooling and heating equipment operating at peak performance. The success of our family-owned business is based on your total satisfaction, and we continue to practice our founding principles of standing behind our work, always following through and putting everything in writing so you know the cost before we start any work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
104 reviews
585
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia Harmon on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 17:23 PM
Absolutely amazing and honest company. Have been prompt and professional in all aspects. Fair prices and genuine technicians. Thanks for everything, guys.
Peter Soniat on Facebook

4 months ago

06/01/2019, 02:38 AM
I was completely satisfied with the service representative. And would recommend your company to all of my friends.
Deborah Wilson Easterling on Facebook

5 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:11 AM
NEFHAC installed a new unit for us and from our sales assoc., Matthew Colley to the installers, Matt Puckett and Dustin Bowers, we had a more than pleasant experience. Everyone was very kind, polite, respectful and punctual. The job was done efficiently and in a timely fashion. Our home was left as clean as it was when they arrived. I will definitely use NEFHAC for any future heating & air needs. A special thank you to John & Lisa James Wade💕
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Chelette on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:05 AM
Honest. Prompt and did all he could to satisfy us. Would use again
Ron Pierce on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2019, 14:11 PM
Experience from beginning to end was positive . Jacob diagnosed the problem, gave us an estimate what the fix would cost. that was too expensive for a 13 year old unit, so we opted for a new unit. I was given 4 brands with pros ans of each. I chose what I believed to be the best fit for our home, given its square footage and options offered. The new unit was installed the very next day. I did not seek estimates from other companies as I have been satisfied with this company for 19 years, and see no reason to change. If there were a checklist which which to rate categories, all rating would be 5he highest scores possible.
Christine Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2019, 09:49 AM
Knowledgeable tech, polite and was in and out of my home without leaving a mess. Took time to explain things and answer my questions. Would highly recommend.
Marsha Murphy on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2019, 06:12 AM
A good friend of mine recommended Northeast Florida Heating and Air to me when I was having hvac issues. They sent out Dustin. What a fortuitous moment it was to meet and converse with this young man. If everyone who works at NFH&A is like him, then this is certainly a company upon which any and all may depend. Dustin figured out what was wrong in no time. He was patient, kind, and professional in explaining everything to me. He let me think about what I wanted to do and when he came back to fix it, he did not charge me for a 2nd service call. He came back a third time to troubleshoot my thermostat which I had mistakenly put on emergency heat. I felt like an idiot, but he was gracious. All p...  more>>
Angela Glover on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 17:24 PM
We had Northeast Florida Heating and air come out to change some ductwork in the attic. Josh did a great job & was very respectful. We definitely recommend this company.
Diana Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 10:19 AM
Everything. Customer service, courteous,knowledgeable. The entire staff is very professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.