Logo White
Watch Demo

Northbrook Dentist Office

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Healthcare|Northbrook, Illinois 60062

1535 Lake Cook Rd, Ste 107, Northbrook, Illinois 60062

(847) 457-0400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Cleveland Regional Cancer Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171
Brent E Curtis
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2025 1300 E #3

(801) 487-7991

1 person is looking at this business

Bull Run Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

38916 Proctor Blvd

(503) 668-3530

4 people are looking at this business

John Macdonald Stalberg Sr
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2901 Wilshire Blvd # 415

(310) 828-0800
Andrew N Goldberg
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 Parnassus Ave

(415) 353-2757

1 person is looking at this business

Ken Winston
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

777 Bannock St

(303) 436-6120

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic dentistry to help you look your best can be found here at Steven N. Kacel, D.D.S., P.C.. Dr. Kacel and his friendly staff are ready to help you create the stunning smile you've always longed for. We are located at the address 1535 Lake Cook Rd in Northbrook, Illinois 60062. contact us at (847) 498-4415, or use the easy form on our website.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zack T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:50 AM
"I love the office!!!!! Been coming to Dr. Kacel for years and it is always a great
experience.......even if you are having a crown!! Bonnie also gets 5 stars but you
couldn't click on two names.......so I am putting her highest rating down right here!!!"
Cathy H. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 07:32 AM
Thank you Dr. Kacel
I always get useful information from Rosemary
Robin H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:36 AM
Rosemary was wonderful as usual. I would also give 5 stars to Dr. Kacel.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Maria N. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 04:29 AM
Thank you Dr. Kacel
I always feel confident that I am receiving the best dental care available. Rosemary gives a very thorough cleaning and Dr. Kacel is terrific. The front desk staff is always kind, helpful and extremely pleasant. I highly recommend the quality of service!
Robyn T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 05:16 AM
I always feel welcomed and put at ease. Like many old folks, I had a childhood with horrendous dental experiences and have always dreaded the biannual visits. However, Dr. Kacel and his staff have gone a long way at eliminating these anxieties and fears. I recommend them highly.
Lester A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 05:44 AM
"Dr Kacel & staff are top notch. Cleaning is usually painless and informative. Everyone there seems to be on the same track from reception thru the work performed. Friendly and conscientious.
I would recommend this practice to anyone."
Lester A. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 03:53 AM
You guys rock! Thank-You!
The dentist visit is not the most favorable things on my to do list but I had a very pleasant checkup and cleaning by Dr.Kacel and his VERY friendly staff. The visit went so well I made an appointment for my next 6 months visit for a cleaning. You guys rock! Thank-You!
Ceasar A. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 07:23 AM
My overall experience with Dr. Kacel is amazing!
Besides taking care of my teeth both Rosemsry and Dr. Kacel care about my mental well being and never fail to ask about my family situation. I have been coming to Dr. Kacel since I moved here 14 years ago and have always been warmly welcomed by the front office staff.
Ceasar A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:33 AM
Great as usual
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.