Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northbridge Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
914 reviews
|General Dentistry|Johns Creek, GA 30022

10955 Jones Bridge Rd Suite 129, Ste 129, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(678) 436-5195

https://wizforteeth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Welcome to Northbridge Dental At Northbridge Dental, we are committed to using state-of-the-art treatments to create healthy, beautiful smiles. We are proud to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, restorative, implant, and cosmetic dentistry, at our offices in Alpharetta and Roswell, Georgia. Our doctors and staff take the time to get to know each patient as an individual, and we perform our treatments in a warm, friendly environment. Dr. Elvira Galperin and Dr. Stanley Sotnikov have assembled a team of hygienists and office personnel who share their commitment to provide outstanding results and compassionate care. Your safety and comfort are of utmost importance to us. We use

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
914 reviews
5869
  
431
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne C. review for Northbridge Dental
Anne C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 10:05 AM
As usual, my experience today was pleasant, thorough, and done in 30 minutes!!!Thank you for time well spent!
Fouad A. review for Northbridge Dental
Fouad A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 06:51 AM
Dr. Parsa and his team were exceptional. They made my dental visit, which I usually dread, fun and enjoyable. I would like to especially recognize his dental assistant Lara who is so sweet and accommodating. I strongly recommend Dr. Parsa for any dental work.
Eric C. review for Northbridge Dental
Eric C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 05:59 AM
The level of professional work is excellent,they are are the best.Why? I can list many reasons,they have cared for me as a patient,educated me on dental care,took care of me when I needed it.Also they helped me get affordable dental care for my elderly mother.Stacy the hygienist,and all the ladies are what a great team should be.I have be lucky to have been cared for by a team that shows how they care,i would recommend them to all.Dr.Parsa thanks for everything.Eric.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Amy Y. review for Northbridge Dental
Amy Y. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 04:47 AM
From the minute I walked in at 6:40am, there were chipper faces to greet me and welcome me to the office. I was already impressed. Clean office where I was given a quick tour and shown to my room. Hygienist was thorough, friendly and explained each step as well as giving me options during the cleaning for my preferences. She made sure I was comfortable in every way and had a servant heart. A warm neck pillow was offered during my cleaning. The dentist was kind, thorough and encouraging. She explained herself well. At the end of my visit I was given a warm lavender scented washcloth to freshen up and a pretty swag bag of dental goodies. Everyone at the office made me feel like a GUEST. Great experience.
Donatala S. review for Northbridge Dental
Donatala S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:54 AM
Great visit at JC Dental Excellence. Great to see all my favorites and go home cavity free!
Elizabeth M. review for Northbridge Dental
Elizabeth M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 13:31 PM
As always Dr. Parsa and his team took great care of me. Having a broken tooth I needed to see them quickly, I was given an appt. the following day! In just one sitting I am now chewing with a new crown! Thanks! Beth Massuci
John P. review for Northbridge Dental
John P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 14:32 PM
Who loves going to the dentist ?? Their hospitality is great and the staff is AWESOME - I have been going their for 20 years- Fran and the team are great !!!
James B. review for Northbridge Dental
James B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 04:50 AM
As is always the case, my dental care was great. With my busy work schedule, I appreciate being able to come in at 7:00AM. Everyone is attentive and friendly (even so early in the morning). The level of service I receive is always above and beyond. As a family, we have been coming to Dr. Parsa for over 25 years.
Anonymous review for Northbridge Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 08:15 AM
Kind and courteous staff! Always a pleasure to visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.