Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northbridge Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
914 reviews
|General Dentistry|Johns Creek, GA 30022

10955 Jones Bridge Rd Suite 129, Ste 129, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(678) 436-5195

https://wizforteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Welcome to Northbridge Dental At Northbridge Dental, we are committed to using state-of-the-art treatments to create healthy, beautiful smiles. We are proud to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, restorative, implant, and cosmetic dentistry, at our offices in Alpharetta and Roswell, Georgia. Our doctors and staff take the time to get to know each patient as an individual, and we perform our treatments in a warm, friendly environment. Dr. Elvira Galperin and Dr. Stanley Sotnikov have assembled a team of hygienists and office personnel who share their commitment to provide outstanding results and compassionate care. Your safety and comfort are of utmost importance to us. We use

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
914 reviews
5869
  
431
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken P. review for Northbridge Dental
Ken P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 07:05 AM
I was examined, x-rayed, and counselled, allowing for three options. This was the best excellent experience ever from all dental procedures. I was very impressed.
Chris Myers review for Northbridge Dental
Chris Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 06:58 AM
A previous Dentist had messed up a filling of mine when I first came in. I had terrible sensitivity and couldn't eat out of one side of my mouth. Northbridge Dental redid the filling in one visit and the sensitivity is completely gone! I've been going here since, and never looked back. The staff is wonderful, and everything is done with the utmost skill and care. Elvira is the best dentist I've ever had!
Don D. review for Northbridge Dental
Don D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 10:19 AM
Been using Dr. Parsa and his staff for years now and could not imagine going anywhere else. He is very conservative and won't recommend any work that you do not need. His staff is professional but also caring and compassionate. I recently had a tooth issue while vacationing in Alaska and they squeezed me in on the day of my return. Dr. Parsa and assistance Lara then spent two hours plus with me that day and successfully addressed the problem. They have all of the latest technology so you know are getting the best care available. Say hello to Fran and Stacey at the front desk when you visit. No matter where you live, you will glad to made the trip!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Eva B. review for Northbridge Dental
Eva B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 10:21 AM
Today we went from Charlotte to Johns Creek just for our teeth. I only got the annual cleaning, but my husband got two implants. Perfect work can't be described better. Team work is their number one, but Dr. Parsa is the best dentist we have ever met. We trust him and his recommendation. Calm, perfect, diligent. He is outstanding for sure.
Mali P. review for Northbridge Dental
Mali P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 03:42 AM
Dr Parsa is the best dr I been he cares about every body I been his passion about twenty yeas and I recommend him to everyone and God bless him and the staff work there are the best thank you for your hard work
Kelly A. review for Northbridge Dental
Kelly A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:15 AM
Everybody from the front desk to the dental techs, hygienists and dentists give amazing service! Always caring and amazing!
Rebecca K. review for Northbridge Dental
Rebecca K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 02:55 AM
An amazing dentist that I have! Dr . Valentino and Dr. Parsa are amazing and pain free! They believe in total comfort for anything you may need them for! I personally recommend them for all of your dental needs! They rate from me on a scale of 1 to 10 a 30! Keep up the good work!
Eva B. review for Northbridge Dental
Eva B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 06:16 AM
We came to Dr. Parsa even though we had to drive 4 hours. Sure it sounds crazy, but if you can't find a better doctor you do it. Dr. Parsa and Elena are an outstanding team. We brought our mother in law in for a lot of teeth issues (fillings, crown, root canal, partial denture) you name it, he did it. The was so understanding, calm, and patient. If school rating works he gets an A+++ - 100% - Thank you so much for all you have been doing for us. We will be back. You are the BEST -
Christine M. review for Northbridge Dental
Christine M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 01:45 AM
I was very pleased with the results of my tooth and I would recommend my friends to change their dentists. We have always had great service with you and we will definitely be back. Thanks again for giving me back my confidence.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.