Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northbridge Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
913 reviews
|General Dentistry|Johns Creek, GA 30022

10955 Jones Bridge Rd Suite 129, Ste 129, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(678) 436-5195

https://wizforteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Welcome to Northbridge Dental At Northbridge Dental, we are committed to using state-of-the-art treatments to create healthy, beautiful smiles. We are proud to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, restorative, implant, and cosmetic dentistry, at our offices in Alpharetta and Roswell, Georgia. Our doctors and staff take the time to get to know each patient as an individual, and we perform our treatments in a warm, friendly environment. Dr. Elvira Galperin and Dr. Stanley Sotnikov have assembled a team of hygienists and office personnel who share their commitment to provide outstanding results and compassionate care. Your safety and comfort are of utmost importance to us. We use

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
913 reviews
5868
  
431
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kismet M. review for Northbridge Dental
Kismet M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:01 AM
My wait was less than 3 minutes. Dr Parsa is one of the most skilled dentist I ever had the privilege of knowing. My experience was minimal pain and I was informed of every new step he was going to take . I had an extraction and the placement of two Titanium posts for implants. His price was reasonable and I have already recommended him to my family
Anonymous review for Northbridge Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 02:44 AM
The people here are so kind, my girlfriend and I will keep coming back :)
Mansoor S. review for Northbridge Dental
Mansoor S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 06:32 AM
Perfect
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
MEI H. review for Northbridge Dental
MEI H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 07:45 AM
I have been with Dr. Parsa for over 15 years! It has always been a great experience. All the staff there are very friendly and helpful! I especially like my hygienist, Stacy, Dr. Parsa checks my teeth at the end every time! With their great care, I am so fortunate to have great teeth for so many years!
Coleen L. review for Northbridge Dental
Coleen L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 13:43 PM
The front office staff is always warm and welcoming. I am sure that they put nervous visitors at ease. Stacy is always prompt and efficient and gentle with my cleaning. My gums never hurt or bleed and I don't "wear" water or anything on my face as I've had at other dentist offices. I wish my mouth wasn't open because she is nice to talk to! I met Dr. Valentina today and I like her very much. Dr. Parsa is also great! I highly recommend John's Creek Dental Excellence!!
Anonymous review for Northbridge Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 08:13 AM
Have been using Denatl Excellence for about 4 years. Lovely facility and excellent staff. Offers a in-house program which helps to make the cost not prohibitive if one doesn't have dental insurance.
Terry S. review for Northbridge Dental
Terry S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 06:40 AM
Excellent hygienist!!! Excellent dentisit!!!
John W. review for Northbridge Dental
John W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 04:51 AM
From the moment my wife and I walked in the door until after we got home and received follow-up emails, we were impressed by the attentiveness of the staff to our needs and comfort. There was no wait time when we arrived, but we never felt rushed out the door either. Great job, everyone.
Melissa M. review for Northbridge Dental
Melissa M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 14:59 PM
Always a pleasant experience. Love the staff, no long wait time, pretty office, hot neck wrap during cleaning. Won't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.