Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northbridge Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
913 reviews
|General Dentistry|Johns Creek, GA 30022

10955 Jones Bridge Rd Suite 129, Ste 129, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(678) 436-5195

https://wizforteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Welcome to Northbridge Dental At Northbridge Dental, we are committed to using state-of-the-art treatments to create healthy, beautiful smiles. We are proud to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, restorative, implant, and cosmetic dentistry, at our offices in Alpharetta and Roswell, Georgia. Our doctors and staff take the time to get to know each patient as an individual, and we perform our treatments in a warm, friendly environment. Dr. Elvira Galperin and Dr. Stanley Sotnikov have assembled a team of hygienists and office personnel who share their commitment to provide outstanding results and compassionate care. Your safety and comfort are of utmost importance to us. We use

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
913 reviews
5868
  
431
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy F. review for Northbridge Dental
Peggy F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:51 AM
Excellent accurately describes this practice. While we have plenty of dental practices to choose from on our side of town, we gladly drive out of our way for Dr. Parsa and his wonderful staff. Dr. Parsa is very knowledgable, gentle, and honest. Their practice offers a highly professional, punctual, friendly caring staff and uses state of the art equipment and procedures. Highly recommended.
Lev F. review for Northbridge Dental
Lev F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 13:18 PM
Today .I had dental cleaning appointment with Mrs Stassy .She is the best dental cleaning specialist I have ever seen and very nice , smart person . All team of this office is very friendly and professional .. Thanks so much .
Myriam Martinez review for Northbridge Dental
Myriam Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 15:57 PM
From the receptionist to the dentist, the staff is very professional and friendly each and every visit. The financing and payment plans available make it easy for me to focus the health of my teeth then the money. I am thankful my co workers referring me to this place.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Myriam Martinez review for Northbridge Dental
Myriam Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 12:30 PM
From the receptionist to the dentist, the staff is very professional and friendly each and every visit. The financing and payment plans available make it easy for me to focus the health of my teeth then the money. I am thankful my co workers referring me to this place.
MARIAMA S. review for Northbridge Dental
MARIAMA S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 03:24 AM
The second you step foot in the office , the staff members greets you with a sincere smile and a warm welcome. They put you at ease right way by always offering you something to drink. The wait is not long for you to be seen, once you go back in the office the doctor's assistant explains in detail what they will be doing . This dentistry is awesome the doctor's are just outstanding. I will recommend this dental office to anyone. Seeing the dentist for some people is like a nightmare, but I assure come to Johns Creek Dental Excellence and you will be glad you did.
Anonymous review for Northbridge Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:45 AM
These guys are wonderful! I've been coming her for the past eight years and have never been disappointed!
Jodette E. review for Northbridge Dental
Jodette E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:16 AM
Very professional staff with high standards and great results.... Luv your dentist -I do !
JoJo B. review for Northbridge Dental
JoJo B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:08 AM
I am always totally comfortable going in for my appointments. Have been going for years & feel like I know most of the staff. From the moment you walk in until the minute you leave it is always a pleasant experience; from their friendly staff greeting you, for your friendly greeting & conversation from your dental hygienist after a minimal wait, to Dr. Parsa, very pleasant, professional & has such a gentle expertise that makes you feel totally confident in all he says & his work. They never try to talk you into getting unnecessary work done & go out of their way to work with your insurance. I have recommended this practice to many friends & will continue to do so. The facilities are new, clean, & professionally decorated & their state of the art equipment is top notch. If you are looking for a fabulous dental office, look no further!
David S. review for Northbridge Dental
David S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 03:41 AM
My wife and I agree that everyone at this practice goes above and beyond wonderful. Words fail to express our thanks to all at this truly Excellent practice. From greeting to going, everyone is exceptional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.