Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northbridge Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
913 reviews
|General Dentistry|Johns Creek, GA 30022

10955 Jones Bridge Rd Suite 129, Ste 129, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(678) 436-5195

https://wizforteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Welcome to Northbridge Dental At Northbridge Dental, we are committed to using state-of-the-art treatments to create healthy, beautiful smiles. We are proud to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, restorative, implant, and cosmetic dentistry, at our offices in Alpharetta and Roswell, Georgia. Our doctors and staff take the time to get to know each patient as an individual, and we perform our treatments in a warm, friendly environment. Dr. Elvira Galperin and Dr. Stanley Sotnikov have assembled a team of hygienists and office personnel who share their commitment to provide outstanding results and compassionate care. Your safety and comfort are of utmost importance to us. We use

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
913 reviews
5868
  
431
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faramarz Z. review for Northbridge Dental
Faramarz Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:35 AM
I truly enjoyed my visit to your office members are friendly and helpful. Keep up a good work
SRINIVASULU V. review for Northbridge Dental
SRINIVASULU V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 10:38 AM
Even you have insurance which cover 100% still these guys will show big problems after x ray and say your 100% coverage will not do anything and they will give a paper with so many treatments and finally they will not do any Free cleanings even though you cover for free cleanings. it is fully money minded - i will not recommend this.
Business Response:

Each patient receives a customized treatment plan for the clinical needs of that patient, Insurance companies are not clinicians and do not diagnose treatment, only instill policies which may not be in the patients best interest., we hope you find the right dental team for your needs.

Respond to negative reviews
Calvin C. review for Northbridge Dental
Calvin C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 12:09 PM
John Creek Dental Excellence is the dental provider for my entire family and has been for over a decade. We are always impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff.. In fact, it is a pleasure to visit the practice. I recommend Johns Creek to all my friends and neighbors..
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Peter review for Northbridge Dental
Peter on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:31 PM
Worst experience my wife ever had. Stay away from this dentist
Respond to negative reviews
V C. review for Northbridge Dental
V C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:38 AM
Some times going to the dentist can feel like torture, but not here. I actually look forward to my appointments! I am in the process of fixing a few cosmetic issues, and loving the results!
BARRY L. review for Northbridge Dental
BARRY L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 08:21 AM
I was going out of town this weekend and my front tooth needed a repair. I called Fran and Dr Parsa was able to work me in to repair my tooth. This type of service you just can't get at many dental offices. But you get that type of service here and I greatly appreciate it. I can still make my trip. I will continue to drive from Austell to John's Creek for my dental needs.
Thomas W. review for Northbridge Dental
Thomas W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:18 AM
I have visited this dentistry for multiple years. Excellence is exactly what comes into mind from when I arrive until I depart. That is what I experience at every visit. My Best to the whole team!
Anonymous review for Northbridge Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 14:09 PM
Good dental office. Pays attention to customer and do a great job.
Leigh C. review for Northbridge Dental
Leigh C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 12:10 PM
A great dental group members, they are very nice and doing great job. Dr. Pasha is a wonderful dentist, our family stay with him for more than ten years. We are very happy with him and his staffs. The office is special nice and comfortable. We have a great dental experience when we are in their office each time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.