Logo White
Watch Demo
2.5
238 reviews
|Real Estate|Orlando, FL 32839

4902 Millenia Blvd, Orlando, FL 32839

(866) 788-2515

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Experience living in a town-center setting at NorthBridge at Millenia Lake Apartments. We offer over 15-unique one, two and three bedroom floor plans with upscale appointments like vaulted ceilings, Roman garden tubs, over-sized closets and fully-equipped kitchens. Garages are available with select floor plans. With easy access to Interstate 4 and Florida's Turnpike, NorthBridge at Millenia Lake features an array of on-site amenities: two resort-inspired pools, virtual fitness center, cardio and strength training studios, luxury resident lounge, tech lounge, controlled-access gate and online rent payments. Our on-site town center features dining options and convenient services located within

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.5
238 reviews
563
  
416
  
315
  
216
  
1123
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews2.1Google
  • 100 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dane Marrero on Facebook

2 months ago

11/14/2019, 04:18 AM
I was a little intimidated when I saw the bad reviews but the gym was my personal selling point And they upgraded that!!! Every order we’ve put in has been answered within 24 hours. I truly enjoy living here
Rachel Fix on Facebook

6 months ago

07/14/2019, 02:15 AM
Reeks of cigarette smoke in my apartment from our neighbors. Animal droppings all over the stairwell to get to our apartment. Can hear everything that each neighbor is doing. People have told me about their cars being broke into and the HUD HUD grocery store at the front of the property was broken into...
Yes, complaints have been filed
Nina Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

06/02/2019, 01:38 AM
This is marketed as a "gated community." When I asked one of the office staff how they could legitimately market themselves as a gated community despite the fact that at the time the gate had been open for 2 weeks, now it's more like 2 months, she said "because we have a gate."
That's one of the funniest things I have ever heard.
Before the gate was "fixed," there was a security guard who checked visitors' IDs. Now they dont even have that. Anyone can come in. You would think they would at least post the guard at the entrance.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Wissou Hb on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:23 AM
if you thinking to move here . run a d save your life !! the worst of the worst !!!!
Weriitah Tovar on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 05:37 AM
NorthBridge
un hermoso lugar para vivir el personal super lindo....asta ahora no eh tenido ningún problema un buen ambiente super tranquilo y muy limpio sobre todo...
Zach Whitfield on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 05:35 AM
Office was late getting open this morning me and 5 other people were waiting for service. Anna was really great with multitasking and trying to get everybody situation resolved this morning by herself.
Eraine Julia Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:49 AM
Justin McCrory on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 04:57 AM
Read awful reviews before moving in but have been met with a marvelous staff and safe feeling environment. There’s beautiful pool and walking areas and the proximity to downtown is amazing. They have security constantly patrolling which makes me feel very safe! Have had an issue with cockroaches (despite being very clean) but their weekly (provided) pest control has helped eliminate the consistency. The price is considerably affordable for how close to EVERYTHING amazing in Orlando we are. Overall a great place for young groups, families and even those with animals! �
Melissa Gibbo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:38 AM
The only parking is the spots attached to garages you pay extra to rent. Lots of break ins and robberies. Trash pickup is pathetic. Those fancy amenities either close around 6pm when people get home from work or aren't available at all (bowling alley has been broken since before we moved here a year ago but they still use it as a selling point). Don't bother. We should never have moved here and I regret it every single day. Maintenance staff is good. Security is a joke.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.