Logo White
Watch Demo

North Texas Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, TX 75401

3900 Joe Ramsey Blvd E # 7A, Ste 7a, Greenville, TX 75401

(903) 455-0360

http://www.northtexasdentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

North Texas Dental Care is the office of Dr. Jeffrey Nelson, DDS, M.A.G.D.. Dr. Nelson has been in practice since 1983 in Greenville, Texas. Dr. Nelson practices in all fields of dentistry from implant placement, dentures, restorative dentistry, endodontics and periodontics. Dr. Nelson uses the lastest technology in sedation dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/10/2019, 06:51 AM
Very friendly staff and a great goody bag to boot!
Ellen (Dolores) R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/05/2019, 22:19 PM
North Texas Dental was just what I've been looking for. Dr. Nelson is honest, caring and just a great guy. I haven't been going to a dentist lately but I see an ever six month check up in my future now!
Retha C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 04:59 AM
Nice clean office, professional staff, great dentist! What more could you ask for?
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sharon J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 02:48 AM
Great first time visit to Dr. Nelson's office. Very thorough cleaning by hygienist. I will definitely be seeing him for all future needs.
Nancy H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 10:55 AM
Excellent!
Kelly D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:58 AM
I'm very pleased with the care I've received from North Texas Dental Care. Traci is the best!! She cares about her patients and No pain!
Bob B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/05/2019, 09:16 AM
Had crown cutoff, cavity filled and temporary crown put on. Visit went well, about 70 minutes. Best part have not had any pain, no Alleve or other required.
Michelle DeGarso on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 12:53 PM
Amy Weems on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 00:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.