Logo White
Watch Demo

North Texas Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, TX 75401

3900 Joe Ramsey Blvd E # 7A, Ste 7a, Greenville, TX 75401

(903) 455-0360

https://northtexasdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

1112 N Floyd Rd

(972) 907-8157

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

1312 Village Creek Dr #1000

(972) 267-8625
5.0
(31) · Cosmetic Dentists

1511 W McDermott Dr

(972) 390-9944
About

North Texas Dental Care is the office of Dr. Jeffrey Nelson, DDS, M.A.G.D.. Dr. Nelson has been in practice since 1983 in Greenville, Texas. Dr. Nelson practices in all fields of dentistry from implant placement, dentures, restorative dentistry, endodontics and periodontics. Dr. Nelson uses the lastest technology in sedation dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/21/2020, 00:07 AM
5 star experience always. Thanks Dr Nelson & staff
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 01:10 AM
Best dental office !! Best dentist!!
James "Max" H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 01:04 AM
North Texas Dental is a place I never dread to go. Everyone there is friendly, professional and eager to assist. Whether it be expert dental work, cleaning or help with appointments. I've been going there for years and it always seems like ole home week to me. I currently live out of state a I still come to Greenville to the Dentist.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Wayne W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 02:50 AM
Always a pleasant experience. Always.
Dorothy S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 06:33 AM
Dr. Nelson has been my dentist for 35 years. The one word that comes to my mind is TRUST! He is a Master level dentist and provides the best dental care that is available. You never have to worry about any unnecessary procedures. He and his staff treat you like family and are very caring. His goal along with the patients help is to make your teeth last a lifetime. Thanks for all the years of Great dental care!
Myra R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 05:36 AM
Dr. Nelson was able to temporarily fix a cracked tooth until I could get an appointment and he also saw a bad crack in another tooth and a cavity with his naked eye that I will also be getting fixed. Please note I had been going to another dental practice every 6 months that never saw these problems!
Debbie C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 11:56 AM
I’m so thankful to have such an awesome dental staff so close to my home. I always receive great care
Massoud E. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 11:24 AM
excellent service
Gary G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 02:07 AM
Jeff is a Great dentist the best in Texas.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.