Logo White
Watch Demo

North Springfield Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65803

2725 N Kansas Expy #104, Ste 104, Springfield, MO 65803

(417) 720-1250

https://www.northspringfieldchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2101 W Chesterfield St a103

(417) 889-2400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1525 W Sunshine St

(417) 863-1434
About

"The doctor of the future will give no medicine, but will interest his patients in the care of the human body, in diet, and in the cause and prevention of disease." ââ'¬â€œ Thomas A. Edison - What is Chiropractic?Chiropractic is the largest natural health care profession that focuses on disorders of the musculoskeletal system and the nervous system, and the effects of these disorders on general health. What is an Adjustment?The purpose of manipulation is to restore joint mobility by manually applying a controlled force into joints that have become hypomobile or restricted in their movement as a result of a tissue injury. What conditions can we treat?Ch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/24/2013, 04:05 AM
I'm a floor guy and I use to suffer sevier back pain but after a few visits dr Marcel fixt my back problems
Pat C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/24/2013, 01:29 AM
I am amazed at his dedication to getting the best results possible out of every visit . Helped me a great deal with my neck ache . I feel a lot more active and pain free . I personally have recommended all my friends to Dr Marcel .
Jeremy Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 04:01 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
amy.wiggins.376 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 03:11 AM
I have been plagued by migraines for the last 15 years, taking multiple heavy medications daily for the last 13 years, which were prescribed by my headache doctor (this is after having a CAT scan, MRI, EKG, etc trying to find a reason for my migraines, all to no avail). I ran into Dr Popa at a trade show this year, and at the urging of my husband (why not, I've tried everything else), sat down and talked for a few minutes. The medical equipment that Dr Popa had showed automatically that I had several problems with muscles and vertebrae in my neck. I started out with 3 visits weekly for two months, then down to twice a week and am now on one visit a week. Dr Popa took the time to figure out a treatment plan and a course of action, and as a result I now might have an occasional migraine every couple of weeks, but most of the time I can fight them off when I feel my precursor "ping" by doing the neck exercises instead of having to pop another pill for when I do get the migraine. This is one doctors visit I wish I had made years ago, it has honestly changed my outlook!!!
Florin T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2013, 04:58 AM
I am a driver and I have been suffering from a lot of back pain. Dr. Marcel has been adjusting my back and my neck for a few weeks now. I feel great and my pain is now gone. I recommend Dr Marcel to everyone.
brian.grim on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/08/2013, 03:15 AM
I am so impressed with this Doctor of Chiropractic I just had to right a review and tell my friends!. He really cares about results and your comfort during the procedures. Also,he is IN NETWORK for Federal Employees BCBS - Brian Grim / Springfield MO
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.