Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
436 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(147) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(36) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935

1 person is looking at this business

About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
436 reviews
5298
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.9Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mason Schubert on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2013, 02:34 AM
Forrest Fink on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 11:59 AM
Forrest Fink on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 00:12 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Angela Teed MacFarlan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 14:04 PM
I recently had some body work done at North Shore Collision after a deer hit my car. The work is excellent! The staff is friendly, courteous, and down to earth. My car was ready in the two week time frame I was given and it looks amazing! I would recommend North Shore Collision to anyone who needs body work! Thank you, Max and Staff, for everything!
Angela Teed MacFarlan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 06:34 AM
I recently had some body work done at North Shore Collision after a deer hit my car. The work is excellent! The staff is friendly, courteous, and down to earth. My car was ready in the two week time frame I was given and it looks amazing! I would recommend North Shore Collision to anyone who needs body work! Thank you, Max and Staff, for everything!
Sandra Roberson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 10:31 AM
The staff is always in good spirit and are always willing to do whatever is needed to satisfy the customer... Me myself feel like Max-Justin- Wade-Stacy are my FAMILY.. If your looking for Great Customer Service. Carstar is the right place....
Sandra Roberson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 05:31 AM
The staff is always in good spirit and are always willing to do whatever is needed to satisfy the customer... Me myself feel like Max-Justin- Wade-Stacy are my FAMILY.. If your looking for Great Customer Service. Carstar is the right place....
Andrea MCclain on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 11:03 AM
Andrea MCclain on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 09:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.