Logo White
Watch Demo

North Rim Brewing

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Restaurants|Bend, Oregon 97701

20650 High Desert Ln Suite 5, Bend, Oregon 97701

(541) 797-9908

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Breweries

210 NW 21st Ave

(503) 719-7175

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2141 Cottonwood St

(325) 676-5777
5.0
(16) · Breweries

923 Franklin St

(919) 688-2337

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

118 Center Ave

(509) 738-7382
5.0
(9) · Breweries

29380 NE Owls Ln

(503) 349-8341
5.0
(129) · Breweries

8321 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 415-0531
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laura Crady on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 20:12 PM
    Drinking the moon junky right now. Yum. Thanks for the great deal today.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Laura!!! Cheers!!!

    Lee Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/01/2017, 10:42 AM
    Great beers from the little brewery that could !!!
    Melanie McCleary on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 15:44 PM
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Mikhail Andre Powell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/19/2017, 17:14 PM
    Awesome beer! Really enjoy the guys here. Need to stop by and taste all beers!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, Mikhail! We hope to see you again soon!

    David Cascadden on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/16/2017, 09:24 AM
    Very unique and satisfying tastes. This is not a me too brewery.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great review, David! Cheers! 🍺

    Nate Becker on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/19/2016, 16:52 PM
    The brews coming outta this place are killer good. I'm talkin good. I picture a pint lookin in the mirror and askin itself, "would you drink me? I'd drink me."
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review, Nate! And man do we love that imagery— our brews definitely have a healthy self esteem. ;) Cheers!

    Mariel Kennison Robertson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/13/2016, 16:17 PM
    Loved the Twin Citra IPA! I love IPAs and it can be super competitive here in Bend since there are so many great ones, but I would order this one again FOR SURE! Can't wait to, in fact.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words, Mariel! We're so glad you loved the Twin Citra. Cheers! 🍻

    Jordan Blair on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/12/2016, 08:28 AM
    I'm not a real big fan of IPAs, mostly because the majority of IPAs out there are so over-hopped ("We've septuple hopped this IPA", "This is just a bottle full of hops", "We're just gonna throw handfuls of hops at you"). That said, I tried North Rim's Twin Citra IPA at a draft party and it was actually pretty good! So, if you're like me and you don't want to deal with death by hops or listen to that one snobby friend who gives you grief because you don't mainline IPAs, Twin Citra IPA from North Rim is the way to go.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the review, Jordan! We're glad you enjoyed the Twin Citra! :D

    Carol Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/13/2016, 04:32 AM
    Exceptional company with a ton of community spirit. Highly recommended.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.