Logo White
Watch Demo

North Rim Brewing

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Restaurants|Bend, Oregon 97701

20650 High Desert Ln Suite 5, Bend, Oregon 97701

(541) 797-9908

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Kells Brew Pub
5.0
(4) · Breweries

210 NW 21st Ave

(503) 719-7175
Eckert Malting and Brewing Co.
5.0
(2) · Breweries

2280 Ivy St

(530) 342-2320
Dueling Sloths Brewing Company
5.0
(16) · Breweries

923 Franklin St

(919) 688-2337
Long Brewing
5.0
(9) · Breweries

29380 NE Owls Ln

(503) 349-8341
Ben E Keith Co
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2141 Cottonwood St

(325) 676-5777

1 person is looking at this business

Northern Ale's Inc
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

118 Center Ave

(509) 738-7382

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laura Crady on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 20:12 PM
    Drinking the moon junky right now. Yum. Thanks for the great deal today.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Laura!!! Cheers!!!

    Lee Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/01/2017, 10:42 AM
    Great beers from the little brewery that could !!!
    Melanie McCleary on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2017, 15:44 PM
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Mikhail Andre Powell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/19/2017, 17:14 PM
    Awesome beer! Really enjoy the guys here. Need to stop by and taste all beers!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, Mikhail! We hope to see you again soon!

    David Cascadden on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/16/2017, 09:24 AM
    Very unique and satisfying tastes. This is not a me too brewery.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great review, David! Cheers! 🍺

    Dale Jahn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/21/2016, 16:21 PM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the review, Dale! :D

    Dale Jahn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/21/2016, 09:07 AM
    Nate Becker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2016, 16:52 PM
    The brews coming outta this place are killer good. I'm talkin good. I picture a pint lookin in the mirror and askin itself, "would you drink me? I'd drink me."
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review, Nate! And man do we love that imagery— our brews definitely have a healthy self esteem. ;) Cheers!

    Mariel Kennison Robertson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/13/2016, 16:17 PM
    Loved the Twin Citra IPA! I love IPAs and it can be super competitive here in Bend since there are so many great ones, but I would order this one again FOR SURE! Can't wait to, in fact.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words, Mariel! We're so glad you loved the Twin Citra. Cheers! 🍻

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.