Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Penn Podiatry LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lansdale, PA 19446

914 N Broad St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 855-8122

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(64) · Doctors

600 Creekside Dr

(610) 792-9292
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

602 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-5990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

817 Federal St Ste 201

(856) 541-8217
5.0
(8) · Podiatrists

585 Cranbury Rd # A

(732) 390-1160
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

940 N New St # 4

(484) 895-3777
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

2101 Snyder Ave

(215) 336-4151
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5264
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Watts review for North Penn Podiatry LLC
Danny Watts on Wellness

a year ago

12/08/2020, 01:00 AM
Amazing job! The doc is a life saver. I came in to get my in grown, damaged toe nail looked at that has been bothering me for years now. It's shape and design were ruined from a karate incident ages ago. And he just snipped it right off and polished the rest of the nail out with ease. Great people there, super friendly, and helpful. May God bless your establishment. And thank you so much. Will recommend to anyone needing foot/nail help. Thanks Doc for giving me that confidence again!
Andrew M. review for North Penn Podiatry LLC
Andrew M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 05:50 AM
I’m so happy and excited after my first visit. The staff was so professional and friendly. The hygienist was so wonderful with my son. They were highly recommended to me by a coworker. After my visit they sent me email for follow up appointment and treatment plans. So Happy. Steve M
Amy B. review for North Penn Podiatry LLC
Amy B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 04:58 AM
Theresa is a wonderful hygienist. Always calms me and gives great tips for brushing and flossing.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Fred S. review for North Penn Podiatry LLC
Fred S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 05:30 AM
North Penn Dental people are special. Not only in their knowledge of what they do, but in the way they deliver. Always up beat and able to explain with a pleasing attitude and the very highest competency!!
Rowland H. review for North Penn Podiatry LLC
Rowland H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 03:45 AM
Excellent and friendly service as always
Michele F. review for North Penn Podiatry LLC
Michele F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 13:52 PM
Theresa is excellent...she makes me feel very relaxed and is very gentle! She is wonderful.
William C. review for North Penn Podiatry LLC
William C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 08:49 AM
Always very thorough and attentive. Will continue to return!
Thomas M. review for North Penn Podiatry LLC
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 04:31 AM
MY VISITS ARE ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND MY CARE AND COMFORT ARE FOREMOST BEFORE, DURING, AND AFTER PROCEDURES AND SCHEDULING OF NEXT VISITS ARE COMPLETED BEFORE LEAVING TREATMENT MODULES. THANK YOU
Dorothy B. review for North Penn Podiatry LLC
Dorothy B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 09:48 AM
Was able to get a last minute appointment with the hygienist and was happy that my teeth remain in pretty good shape for my age. Cleaning went well and expecting my teeth to be doing as well when my next appointment is due.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.