Logo White
Watch Demo

North Meridian Dental Excellence

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46260

8902 N Meridian St Ste 102, Ste 102, Indianapolis, IN 46260

(317) 571-5000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Center For Dental Wellness
5.0
(5) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427
James B. Carr
5.0
(12) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592

1 person is looking at this business

Cami L Hovda
5.0
(19) · Dental

715 W Carmel Dr

(317) 844-0022

1 person is looking at this business

Compassionate Dentistry PC
5.0
(16) · Dental

310 E Alto Rd

(765) 864-2328

1 person is looking at this business

Neal Family Dentistry
5.0
(27) · General Dentistry

9893 N Michigan Rd # 180

(317) 872-6325

2 people are looking at this business

Smiles in the Village Dentistry
5.0
(225) · Endodontists

12740 Horseferry Rd

(317) 200-3679

1 person is looking at this business

About

Led by Indianapolis dentist Benjamin D. Ahlbrecht, DDS, North Meridian Dental Excellence offers cosmetic dentistry such as teeth whitening, dental implants, dentures and more! Dr. Ben Ahlbrecht and the caring team of highly-trained professionals at North Meridian Dental Excellence are proud to serve the dental needs of Central Indiana. Our modern, state-of-the-art office has been carefully designed for your comfort, convenience, and care. Contact us today to schedule a consultation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
574
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Benge on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 05:19 AM
Friendly staff and very professional!
Alvernis L Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 07:02 AM
My name is Alvernis Johnson. I am a public speaker and I use words for a living however at this moment there are none that can describe the gratitude I have for you and your staff at North Meridian Dental Excellence. The name says it all “Dental Excellence” is exactly what you deliver. Thank you for you amazing manner and genuine concern for my well being while I was in your care. I can truly say that you won my trust and put me at an incredible ease and comfort. Your professionalism is unmatched and your staff is top notch! I want you to know that I only sing in the key of truth and I’ll be singing your praises for a long time. Thank you seems so small for all you’ve done but it’s the since...  more>>
Nicole Johnson White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:25 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Andrew Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 06:12 AM
Joe Rosemeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 04:21 AM
North Meridian Dental has a beautiful new office and a highly skilled, welcoming staff. Dr. Ahlbrecht does amazing dental work and has seen my entire family. It's no surprise he was recently voted a top dentist in Indiana!
Calie Florek on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:51 AM
Dr. Ahlbrecht and his team are wonderful. My teeth and gums have never looked better! Gwen, at the front, has a ready smile and is so helpful in figuring out all of the insurance nuances. I'm so happy this practice was recommended to me!
Tina Mendenhall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 03:19 AM
John Fry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 05:35 AM
Thanks to Dr Ben helping me out with a holiday dental issue!
Valerie Eibling on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:20 AM
As a current dental student, you could say I am a quite picky about my dental work. That being said, Dr. Albrecht fully exceeded my expectations; he is a great dentist who works very hard to make his patients happy. I cannot say enough good things about him and his team- highly, highly recommend him and his team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.