Logo White
Watch Demo

North Georgia Mobility

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Automotive|Ringgold, GA 30736

19 S Commerce Drive, Ringgold, GA 30736

(706) 861-0070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

North Georgia Mobility provides vehicle lifts, driving aids, home lifts, and home modification to the Ringgold, GA area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Barron on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:52 AM
Great place great service and I love my new wheelchair. I recommend this company to everyone they are great people and friendly.
Belinda M on BBB

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 10:21 AM
They were very prompt and courteous and they are approved by the Veterans administration.
Buddy Shirk on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 02:57 AM
Great folks, great products.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carolyn Griswold on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 10:38 AM
Shortly after my husband passed I needed a way to get around. I went to North Georgia Mobility, they looked at my van, were able to install a manual chair lift, they enabled me to carry on with my life. I would recommend this company to anyone with mobility issues. They are honest, if you have problems with their products they will fix them, they were a blessing to me.
Ray Arp on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 12:48 PM
I LOVE THESE GUYS. THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB ON OUR NEW VAN.
Lyn M Frix Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 12:20 PM
Just gotta tell everyone...
North Georgia Mobility ROCKS the HOUSE!
Tracy Groce and Brett Groce go above and beyond to help their customers.
Customer service is EXCEPTIONAL.
Cheryl Plemons on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 04:12 AM
Edie Devore Means on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2015, 05:50 AM
Good people, and great service! Wouldn't want to deal with anyone else
Brit T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/18/2013, 04:37 AM
These guys installed my lift in no time! I have already referred a few of my friends to North Georgia Mobility!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.