Logo White

North County Oral & Facial Surgery Center

Own this business?
4.5
50 reviews
|Dental|Escondido, CA 92025

839 E Grand Ave, Escondido, CA 92025

(760) 432-8888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Providing oral surgery services, dental implants and removal of wisdom teeth to Escondido, San Diego and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.5
50 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
  • 34 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Citysearch
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/05/2015, 22:08 PM
We had my girlfriends four wisdom teeth pulled and it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. This office truly values customer service and attention to detail. We were seen by Dr. Madsen he was very thoughtful in explaining all the surgical variables. He has a tremendous schooling and residency background and a wonderful bedside manner. He personally called and followed up to see how she was doing. The supporting staff were so welcoming and attentive. One of the better Heathcare expierences we've had....even outside of dental. These guys are great.
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2015, 08:06 AM
I called to set appt, all good so far, you said X-rays needed and not covered by VA agreement. You Called back to correct yourself, X-ray is covered, so all good again. You called to reschedule as result dentist not available, not good, new appt set. Then on morning of appt you called to reschedule again, as new dentist also not available, not good, but you are fired which good for me, as I do not do well with incompetence.
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2015, 11:06 AM
Best ever, Dr. Madsen is a real pro. I had an extraction and implant. No pain or discomfort and very fast recovery. The staff is very caring and involved. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this prsctice.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2014, 16:11 PM
Impressed! Thank goodness my friend recommended this place. My son had his wisdom teeth extracted today, what an easy, professional, pleasant experience. Dr. McDonald called this evening to check in. All I can say is that I'm super impressed with every aspect of this process. Thank you NCOFS.
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2014, 16:11 PM
We had a fantastic experience from the consultation all the way through surgery. Dr. Madsen was awesome with my daughter, Heather - age 8, she had 3 teeth pulled. The day of surgery his nurse came in and made us both feel so comfortable and she made Heather laugh and put her at ease (she was so nervous!). After surgery, Dr. Madsen came and talked with me and he followed up with a phone call the next day. Everything healed beautifully and we felt well cared for. I highly recommend this practice for dental surgery, especially for children.
on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2014, 17:06 PM
Best experience I've ever had. Great staff and Dr Unhold is awesome.
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2014, 17:04 PM
Can't stop telling people about North County Oral and Facial. I had my wisdom teeth out last month and was absolutely terrified to do it. But everyone I interacted with at the office was extremely sweet and calm, and everything runs like a well oiled machine! Dr. Qaqish did an amazing job...I was in minimal pain and he even called to check on me the night of my surgery. One of the best parts was the IV! (Crazy to say I know!) The nurse could tell I was nervous about the IV and she said "I will only stick the needle in if I know I can get it quickly and on the first try!" And she did it flawlessly and painlessly and even covered it over with the blanket when she was finished so I didn't have ...  more>>
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2014, 17:03 PM
This is an impressive facility with excellent surgeons and dental professionals who take pride in providing quality service.
on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2014, 16:01 PM
Dr. Matt Madsen and his staff are THE BEST! I will never have another oral surgical procedure with anyone else if I have a choice. I am a complicated and extremely anxious patient, and they made me more comfortable than I've ever been.Thank you Dr. Matt:For helping me when other doctors didn't want the hassle, because I have a genetic disorder that makes me harder to work with.For scheduling my procedure ASAP (the next morning, after fasting) because of the amount of pain I was in. It was my birthday, and it would have been ruined by this if not for your intervention.For calling me PERSONALLY at 5:30 on a Friday afternoon of a holiday weekend, to ensure that the pain was abating. Then he tol...  more>>