Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North County Import Specialist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083

1215 N Melrose Dr a, Ste a, Vista, CA 92083

(760) 945-0266

https://aeroautorepairvista.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(82) · Auto Repair

257 Emerald Dr # C

(760) 732-1021
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10996 Woodside Ave N

(619) 562-7333
5.0
(3) · Automotive

27585 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-0060
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4596 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 516-1666
About

If you're looking for a local Auto Repair shop that you can trust, consider North County Import Specialists. At North County Import Specialists, our number one goal is complete customer satisfaction. Every day, with every customer, we focus on providing high-quality Auto Repair services coupled with top-notch customer service. With many 5-star reviews, we are proud of our reputation as one of the Vista area's most trustworthy Auto Repair shops Our team of technicians strives to stay up to date on the latest automotive technology, and has professional, hands-on experience working with Asian vehicles. We strive to use the most current diagnostic equipment available including original factory e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
olga68 review for North County Import Specialist
olga68 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/26/2012, 01:01 AM
My car is maintained in excellent running order through regular maintenance. They deliver outstanding customer service!
moffittc review for North County Import Specialist
moffittc on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/25/2012, 01:05 AM
I have never had any problems with any of the services from North County Import Speciaist. They provide quality work and good prices.
hammonds400 review for North County Import Specialist
hammonds400 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 01:01 AM
Glenn knows his Nissans, my car has 250K on it and he keeps it running great.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
taylorc review for North County Import Specialist
taylorc on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/30/2012, 01:19 AM
Efficient Bought a new Honda Civic and brought it in immediatley fotr the North County Import seal of approval. It will keep coming back for all it's service and repair. Thank you guys!
taylorc99 review for North County Import Specialist
taylorc99 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/30/2012, 01:11 AM
Bought a new Honda Civic and brought it in immediatley fotr the North County Import seal of approval. It will keep coming back for all it's service and repair. Thank you guys!
brown107 review for North County Import Specialist
brown107 on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 01:18 AM
Thanks I have been a customer of NCIS for approx 15-16 years. Great service, fair prices and good people. I highly recommend Glenn and his team- Thank you NCIS!
brown107 review for North County Import Specialist
brown107 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 01:06 AM
I have been a customer of NCIS for approx 15-16 years. Great service, fair prices and good people. I highly recommend Glenn and his team- Thank you NCIS!
woolk review for North County Import Specialist
woolk on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/20/2012, 01:03 AM
Pleasant Glen has always been there for our family, always pleasant, & excellent service.
woolkk review for North County Import Specialist
woolkk on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/20/2012, 01:03 AM
Glen has always been there for our family, always pleasant, & excellent service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.