Logo White
Watch Demo

North Carolina Reiki Training Center

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28801

12 Wall Street, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 707-3530

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Reiki Training Reiki Classes Learn Reiki Reiki Master Reiki School Reiki Retreats Reiki Healing Reiki Treatments

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Sullivan on Facebook

3 months ago

10/25/2019, 16:14 PM
Odilia is very genuine and flows with beautiful Reiki energy. The classes are thorough and hands on, and the attunements are amazingly effective at making you really feel the energy and humbly appreciate the gift that is being entrusted to you.
Lindsay Tripp on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 11:00 AM
I just completed Reiki I & II with Odilia and 7 other wonderful people. Odilia is an excellent instructor. This was my first experience with Reiki and I experienced some of the minor issues associated with the healing process. But Odilia and my new friends were very gracious and supportive through it all. At the end, I felt 'free'...such a wonderful feeling. I would recommend attending Odilia's class to everyone wishing to experience Reiki. I certainly will be attending the next level of training with her.
Crystal Eterno on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 02:12 AM
I took Reiki I & II with Odelia. I loved her and the experience, and hope to continue my learning with her!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Elly Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:02 AM
Nikki Natale on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:26 AM
Odilia is an outstanding Reiki practitioner. She's helped me with a lot of ongoing health issues. I always feel refreshed and relieved of symptoms after I see her! Definitely would recommend!
Ronda Caudill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:03 AM
I took Reiki I & II back to back. It was such an enlightening experience. There has been such a positive change in my physical and spiritual life. I am so happy that I took the classes. I am going to take the other 2 classes as well and I can't wait. Odilia is such a wonderful person. She is very knowledgeable, kind and genuine person. I feel blessed to have her in my life. I also made some very wonderful friends in the classes. Those ladies are lovely and kind women. I feel blessed to have them in my life now as well. I recommend the classes with Odilia for anyone on a spiritual journey.
Dorian Cowan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 02:31 AM
I would highly recommend Odilia whether you are hoping for a reiki session or if you want to receive training to become a reiki practitioner. She's compassionate, caring, and well educated about the various uses of reiki and demonstrated a mastery that can truly benefit others.
Wendy Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 11:51 AM
Dawson Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.