Logo White
Watch Demo

North Carolina Oral Surgery and Orthodontics - Greensboro

Own this business?
5.0
367 reviews
|Dental|Greensboro, NC 27410

5925 W Friendly Ave #1, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 553-5715

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics Greensboro, your beautiful smile is our passion! We specialize in kids, teens, and adults & are here to help you in all aspects of dental care. Our offices accept & file over 18 dental insurances and we even price match on braces! With in-house interest-free financing on braces, what else could you ask for? Call our Greensboro NC Orthodontist and Oral Surgeon today or visit our website to learn more! #WeMoveTeeth Meet the Business Owner Don L. Business Owner Dr. Don Lane began his general dentistry practices in 1980 and began branching out to create North Carolina Oral Surgery + Orthodontics (NCOSO) in 2015. Since opening, 7 locations of NCOSO ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
367 reviews
5307
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 298 Reviews5.0Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Floyd Bouldin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:00 AM
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Milewski was awesome. I use to be terrified going to the dentist
Not anymore. 1 out of 10 being the Best I definitely give them a 10!! You will not regret it
Margaret Walker Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 04:58 AM
the receptionist was very friendly, the doctor and his assistant were very friendly and they did an excellent job and the service was outstanding will recommend them to family and friends,
Valleesha Dickerson Harrison on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 05:54 AM
They are awesome people. They care
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Keri Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 12:59 PM
Everyone is great! never had no problems whatsoever ! i totally recommend Ncso to anyone 💯💯
Finnegan Keilty on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 11:50 AM
Dr. Milewski and the others I interacted with were chatty, funny, receptive to any discomfort I was feeling, and quick. Good experience considering I lost parts of me!
Tom Roswick on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 05:11 AM
Needed a tooth extracted and was quite nervous. Staff made me feel at ease and procedure was finished within a few minutes. Quicker than I expected.
Absolutely recommend!
Debi Hall Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:10 AM
Extremely friendly, calming atmosphere with professional manner team fro
Front desk to surgical procedures.
Heather Bowers Absher on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 06:12 AM
We love Dr. Kang! She has made getting braces a breeze! We look forward to receiving her top notch care of the next few years!
Kelsey A. Merritt on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 04:10 AM
They are amazing! The staff are friendly and ensure that they explain these throughly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.