Logo White
Watch Demo

North Bethesda Dental Design

Own this business?
4.4
146 reviews
|Dental|Rockville, MD 20852

11759 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 881-8866

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Why choose North Bethesda Dental Design? You'll always be greeted with a smile, and leave with a better smile of your own. We offer state-of-the-art general dentistry for all ages, including ZOOM! teeth whitening, Invisalign, Six Month Smiles, veneers, lumineers, implants, periodic exams and cleanings, periodontal maintenance, root canals, and oral cancer screening. And if you're looking for cosmetic facial pampering, North Bethesda Dental Design also offers Botox, and Juvederm facial fillers in a warm relaxing environment. We are always welcoming new patients and emergencies - same day appointments may be available - just give us a call.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
146 reviews
5113
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.5Google
  • 15 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramona Cohen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 02:30 AM
The support staff are lacking in good business skills. I, too, received a bill for almost three years although I paid my portion and was told that the insurance company did not pay their portion because work was done on the same tooth within a five year period. I had a crown put on in 2014 and it was missing in 2016. I don't think that a property inserted crown should be missing but I was charge full price again and the insurance company would not pay their portion. Then I got a letter saying they were going to send my account to collection. Once I was scheduled to come in and I was seated in the front of the office because no one was at the desk in the back so they claimed I was not there f...  more>>
JT Gamble on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 07:33 AM
Switched to this dentist office after an unpleasant first experience at Smile Design Studio of Bethesda, and I was impressed with the office staff’s and Dr. Kim’s politeness and engagement. I will be returning! :)
Ryan Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Yiksila Hassan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:09 AM
I had the best experience here today! I came in with a gap and had it filled! Looks natural and beautiful! Dr. Kim is super awesome and did a really good job!! Highly recommended!!
Dionne Malaika on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 04:36 AM
Christel Hatcher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 08:14 AM
Billing issue still going on since 2016! I keep getting bills even though I call every time I get one and they owe me $262.50 which is the amount they are billing me for. I am so frustrated!! Prior post Billing staff not knowledgeable, over 1 year, and still getting a bill for 1200+ that is not my responsibility due to errors they made submitting the claim to the insurance company. Continue to ignore my attempts at contact. I work nights and require responses by email. My insurance company received very bad photos of my dental problem and denied the claim and resent the claim after more than a year and again the claim was denied because they did not resubmit in the correct format and photo a...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Randall Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:17 AM
If you are to search a place for extracting wisdom teeth, This is the place for you to get them done with the least amount of aftermath discomfort or near zero. Dr. Shin Kim is no doubt a five star and A Triple Plus specialist in Montgomery County Area.
Janelle Spratley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 04:31 AM
Stephen Czarkowski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:26 AM
Dr Kim is the best, very patient and kind. Been a patient of his since 2005 in the old location on Old Georgetown Rd. New location is great, sometimes wait times are long.
Business Response:

Thank you for the thoughtful review Stephen! You've been such an awesome person to get to know! Since we respect everyone's time, we will continue to do our very best to get people seated as promptly as possible! Have a great rest of your weekend, sir!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.