Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Bend Power Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
87 reviews
|ATV Rentals/Tours|North Bend, OR 97459

2136 Stanton St, North Bend, OR 97459

(541) 756-3967

https://northbendpolaris.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Designed for The Way You Ride, Polaris, Sales, Service & Factory Parts, We Sell Used Motorcycles, Welding & Light Machine Work, ATV S & Rangers, ATVs & Rangers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
87 reviews
561
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 09:05 AM
Service, selection, location. The folks at NB Powersports have it all.
Matt Svendsen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 10:23 AM
Just picked mine up this weekend. Great price and awesome customer service.
Kimberly Wynia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:49 AM
Manny Thank you for hooking us up you guys are awesome. Highly recommend this place
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Debby Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 13:37 PM
Ok these folks ROCK!!! We bought a side by side via text... They delivered our NEW TOY to our camp site At Dune fest, a few hours later we have issues with engine.. at 9 o'clock at night here comes one of their techs! That's CUSTOMER SERVICE! I WILL besure to tell all my riding friends about these guys!😍
Eric Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 11:37 AM
5 stars We were in town from a LONG ways away and my son smoked the top end of his Honda 250r on the first day of our Spring Break vacation. Visited NBP around 10:00AM and they had a hone job, new piston, and great technical advice back to us same day. We were able to break it in and continue riding for the rest of our trip. Great service and a vacation-saving experience for my son. Thank you!
Gloria Maine Chineworth on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 09:10 AM
Alicia Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 07:04 AM
Such an awesome, professional staff willing to help you with all of your riding needs!
ThereseRichard Rayburn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 13:32 PM
Always knowledgeable & excellent customer service - even if your machine wasn’t purchased from them!! We drive over from Medford!
Marci Townsend on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:27 AM
They have the best customer service. We drive a couple hours just to go there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.