Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Norris Injury Lawyers

Own this business?
4.8
527 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35209

10 Old Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 831-0303

https://www.norrisinjurylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131
5.0
(36) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507
5.0
(40) · Legal

2201 Morris Ave

(205) 324-3600
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Highland Ave

(205) 558-2800
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
About

We are a family law firm who can answer your questions, check out on your claim, so you get the best possible help. With beyond 40 years of experience, we know how to win in the fight for injury victims in Alabama and throughout the country. Those who are injured, abused, cheated or have a loved one who suffered a wrongful death can come to us for legal help so they can get the best possible results from an investigation of their claim. The Norris law office has the go-to prosecutors for injury victims to assist them in their declaration of what is rightfully theirs. When an injury happens, it is necessary to act immediately because there are deadlines to file an injury claim. It is vital to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
527 reviews
5455
  
48
  
36
  
24
  
114
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 435 Reviews4.8Google
  • 89 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Ann Grimes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 08:51 AM
The experience was fast, professional, and trustworthy. I would definitely come back to this firm if I need help again with legal problems and recommend them to family and friends.
Hannah Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 07:53 AM
Norris is always attentive to my needs and responds promptly when I need an update or have questions about forms.
Chandra Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 05:48 AM
They are nice people, I would highly recommend them
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joel Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 15:44 PM
Devon and Katherine are great! They are the epitome of professionalism. I couldn't imagine trusting anyone else to handle my case. Their expertise and attitude really made me feel at ease in my time of dispair. Their meticulous handling of the details really speaks to the culture Norris has cultivated.
KayDawn Dortch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 10:29 AM
This is a wonderful law firm. Great lawyers! Great people!
Kathryn Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:50 AM
My husband and I received excellent and efficient care with Norris Injury Lawyers. Our questions were always promptly answered and our business was taken care of in a very timely manner. We always felt like the team at Norris was looking out for our best interests. We are very happy with our service and we would recommend them to anyone.
Karen Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 06:00 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:13 AM
I came into Norris already knowing that I had no case against a very horrible Dr. but I just really needed someone to talk to about my situation and some answers. Not only did Jamie listen to me he wrote everything down as well!! I know it's their job but I feel he went above his job to make me leave that office feeling very confident about myself and he gave me answers that I needed. I hope I never need a lawyer but if I do Jamie will be the first person I come to. Thank you guys
Krissy Southworth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 14:59 PM
Nice people, very friendly and helpful, took time to answer all my questions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.