Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Norris Injury Lawyers

Own this business?
4.8
528 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35209

10 Old Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 831-0303

https://www.norrisinjurylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131
5.0
(37) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Highland Ave

(205) 558-2800
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

631 18th St N

(205) 426-4525
About

We are a family law firm who can answer your questions, check out on your claim, so you get the best possible help. With beyond 40 years of experience, we know how to win in the fight for injury victims in Alabama and throughout the country. Those who are injured, abused, cheated or have a loved one who suffered a wrongful death can come to us for legal help so they can get the best possible results from an investigation of their claim. The Norris law office has the go-to prosecutors for injury victims to assist them in their declaration of what is rightfully theirs. When an injury happens, it is necessary to act immediately because there are deadlines to file an injury claim. It is vital to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
528 reviews
5456
  
48
  
36
  
24
  
114
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 436 Reviews4.8Google
  • 89 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew Thagard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 12:17 PM
They handled my sister's case with aplomb and professionalism, and got a good outcome out of a very difficult situation. Would recommend to anyone.
Stephanie Samples Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 08:37 AM
Norris has answered questions for several family members and have been very helpful. Great people!
Nicole Strickland on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:29 AM
I love everyone on staff at this firm! They are all very helpful and will work tirelessly for you. I would highly recommend them for any personal injury matter.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anna McCullers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 20:35 PM
Everybody at Norris goes above and beyond! They are personable and thorough. I highly recommend them! I will be using them in the future if the need arises.
Bobbie McCullers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 12:28 PM
The law firm has gone above and beyond my expectations. They have always been available to answer any question I have and are courteous and helpful. They are very knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a good law firm.
Theresa Holloman Tuck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:03 AM
I am so pleased with Norris Injury Lawyers. I wish so much that I had come to them sooner! I thought I could handle the insurance company of the drunk driver that hit me but I soon found out I was not as smart as I thought I was. The day I came to Norris Injury Lawyers, I knew I was on the road to getting the help I needed. Stephen Norris was so efficient and explained the process. My expectations were not only met but exceeded and it has blessed my family. I would recommend them to everyone. If you have an accident, don't delay or hesitate to get help from Norris. Don't make my mistake. I had no idea what a difference they would make. I give them a 5+ star rating! Theresa Tuck
Don Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:24 AM
Everyone I have interacted with has been wonderful. They really have concern for me and the things I need.
Jamika Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 20:46 PM
Open communication, sweet people, and soooo understanding
Leroy Ritchie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 18:28 PM
Great experience and knowledgeable staff. I was very satisfied with the resolution from both parties and would recommend Norris Injury Lawyers to anyone who desires a peace of mind. Thanks again for your great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.