Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Norris Injury Lawyers

Own this business?
4.8
527 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35209

10 Old Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 831-0303

https://www.norrisinjurylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131
5.0
(36) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Highland Ave

(205) 558-2800
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

631 18th St N

(205) 426-4525
About

We are a family law firm who can answer your questions, check out on your claim, so you get the best possible help. With beyond 40 years of experience, we know how to win in the fight for injury victims in Alabama and throughout the country. Those who are injured, abused, cheated or have a loved one who suffered a wrongful death can come to us for legal help so they can get the best possible results from an investigation of their claim. The Norris law office has the go-to prosecutors for injury victims to assist them in their declaration of what is rightfully theirs. When an injury happens, it is necessary to act immediately because there are deadlines to file an injury claim. It is vital to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
527 reviews
5455
  
48
  
36
  
24
  
114
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 435 Reviews4.8Google
  • 89 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herman Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 19:43 PM
your professionalism answering ? was very great.
Iris Hiers Vann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 02:07 AM
Highly recommend Norris law firm! Great experience, excellent attorneys and the best customer service anywhere!!
Stuart Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 15:56 PM
5 stars!!! Norris Injury Lawyers helped my family and they have did amazing. I would recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Katelyn Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:37 AM
I would recommend Norris Injury Lawyers to anyone that needed help regarding an injury claim! My best friend was in a car accident and they helped her understand what she needed to do! From beginning to end, they made her feel like she truly mattered and wasn't just another case. The attorneys and staff truly care about their clients at Norris Injury Lawyers.
Darron Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 18:35 PM
This firm is very responsive and I would recommend them for any personal injury need.
Matthew Hiers Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 12:39 PM
This firm has always helped me with any legal questions I’ve had. They’re very prompt and if they cannot help will usually refer you to another attorney.
Phoebe Manley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 08:38 AM
I had a great experience with this law firm! I would recommend this firm to anyone! Very helpful and very professional! Thanks to all that had anything to do with my case!
Kim Ashford-Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 17:47 PM
Recently Norris and Associates settled a car accident case for me. I am totally satisfied with the results. Mr. David Norris was able to settle my case faster than I thought it would be. The staff was very accommodating. Melia, Devon and Katherine were very helpful. I highly recommend Norris and Associates for your legal needs.
Kathryn Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 16:03 PM
great lawyers I have one helping me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.