Logo White
Watch Demo

Norman's Memorials Inc

Own this business?
4.7
23 reviews
|Government|Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

7805 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

(303) 422-3425

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Normans Memorials has been a family owned business in Denver, CO since 1912. As an authorized Rock of Ages dealer we create expertly crafted memorials using granite, marble and bronze. We offer a variety of products and services that include: Monuments Markers Cremation memorials and urns Civic memorials Business signage Sandblasting Cemetery lettering Cleaning Restoration For additional details about our services and products call today to make an appointment or come by and experience quality workmanship at a reasonable price. We offer four generations of family ownership and experience. We would honor the opportunity to serve you. Call Normans Memorials today for remarkable craftsmanship a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
23 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon M Cunningham on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2018, 03:07 AM
First of all, sorry for your loss! Sue was very kind. The tombstone turned out exactly as we had hoped!
Shannon M Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 10:53 AM
At the Brighton location, we received excellent care. Sue was very kind and caring through a difficult, awful, horrible time. We were able to incorporate some of my son's artwork on the tombstone. The final product was gorgeous. Very appreciative of the high quality of art work and the etching in the stone. We used the Georgia Grey stone and they were competitive price wise.
Richard Lasco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 09:48 AM
They did an excellent job making Uncles' stone.His specific request was The stone HAD to come from Colorado and his detailed drawing was perfect. The engraving was deep and detailed...then it had to be shipped to New York.. It is a beautiful stone great people to work with..
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Branson Zhou on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 11:19 AM
Patsy Gottbehuet on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2016, 06:09 AM
You will never find a more detail oriented, pride of workmanship, wonderful group of people than the folks at Norman's Memorial. Not only do they care about the quality of their work, they care about the families that they serve. You are the very best! Patsy Gottbehuet
Darlene Phyllis Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 07:07 AM
My father passed away in Minnesota and was to be buried there. I contacted Norman's Memorial for help. They did a beautiful job detailing a tractor on front of the headstone. They then shipped it to Minnesota and even arranged for the installation. I highly recommend Norman's Memorial.
Sandy Horvath on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 06:36 AM
Thank you so much for the wonderful memorial for my mom. You listened to what we wanted and provided a memorial that was above our expectations!
Sandra Jauregui on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2014, 05:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.