Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Norman Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greensboro, NC 27408

2511 Oakcrest Ave, #A, Greensboro, NC 27408

(336) 282-2120

https://www.normangilldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3201 Brassfield Rd #100

(336) 288-0542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

7011 Fayetteville Rd #210

(919) 806-3335

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Norman Dental general and cosmetic dentistry office located in Greensboro Nc, we also service High Point and Winston-Salem areas. We provide cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, general dentistry using all of the most advanced equipment. Give us a call or schedule an appointment online today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethel Wrenn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:10 AM
Thanks to all the staff in Dr. Norman’s group you guys really made me feel welcomed and comfortable bless you all
Charna Sansbury on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:57 AM
Wonderful friendly and caring practice with a great staff!
Jack B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 16:41 PM
Root canals are no fun but Matt Norman did a great job and filled a cavity at the same visit.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tammi Thurm on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:22 AM
Great staff, comfortable atmosphere! Always feel well taken care of and no long waits!
Cathy Murphy Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:12 AM
I've been going to Dr. Charles Norman for apx 30 years. He is wonderful and very caring. I highly recommend him and his son for your dental work.
Shari Riva Rothenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 07:10 AM
Dr. MATT AND Lisa and the staff are the best!!!
Sylvia Melton Ellison on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 06:17 AM
Once again I thank my Norman Dental family. Late last night an old crown popped off. When Vicky answered the phone this morning, I was thrilled to be invited in the office today. Thank you Dr. Matt and Lisa for sending me home with a brand new crown! You guys rock!
Deirdra Wynn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 12:38 PM
I've been going to Norman Dental for a while but recently been sick and had shortness of breath on my visit today. When I got to the chair they promptly asked if I wanted oxygen! I was floored! Yes I said happily! What great customer service! I love them! To top it off I was having difficulty walking out and one of the assistants put me in a chair and rolled me to checkout and then walked me to the car! Now that's great customer service! Not only are they great in their field but they are great people!
SteveandBarbara Booker on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 05:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.