Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Norman Amy K Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98201

3601 Colby Ave, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 258-6429

https://www.dreamsmile.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

We are a general dentistry office offering all routine dental services but we are know for our success in treating TMJ problems, pain, headaches, and migraines. We can also take care of your crowns, fillings, bridges, dental implants, mercury amalgam filling removal. Additionally, we provide orthodontics for children and adults. Our ortho services are focused on non-extraction, non-surgical treatments with an emphasis on developing full smiles that are comfortable for the jaw and beautiful facially. We offer accelerated orthodontics to get patients out of braces quickly. Invisalign invisible braces are also an option in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:28 AM
Dr. Norman and her staff are exceptionally professional, kind women. I am so grateful to have found a practice whose staff is so caring. After 3 years at Dr. Normans, I finally decided to have a full mouth restoration, which was greatly needed, since my teeth were so worn, and my bite misalligned. I LOVE MY NEW SMILE! My bite is properly alligned now, so my jaw muscles are much less fatigued.
Nancy T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 21:13 PM
Since working with Angie my mouth LOOKS and FEELS so much cleaner. Angie did a spectacular job of cleaning the years of plaque off of my teeth. She took the time to introduce me to new gum and tooth cleaning tools I could add to my oral hygiene routine. Angie even took the time to show me how to use each and every tool. Now my mouth feels so clean and fresh I just love it. Angie has taught me how to maintain my teeth, gums and mouth in this clean and healthy state and I appreciate it so much!!!THANK YOU!!! -Nancy T
Steve on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 04:56 AM
I have been seeing Dr Norman and her staff for 3 years and have every visit been extremely impressed with the service and attention given each time. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The office is always immaculate and I am totally comfortable coming here. I highly recommend Dr. Norman to anyone who wants excellent service.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jess M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 18:19 PM
I have been coming to Dr. Norman's office for almost 3 years now, I have always been greeted by name and with smiley faces. Dr. Norman's team has great dynamics and I am comfortable to refer all my friends here. They will treat you like family members, yet very professional!
Natalie B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 11:21 AM
I have been a patient with this practice since 1992. The reason I keep returning is because these ladies make me feel welcome and I always know I will get the most professional care for my teeth.
Peter on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 09:07 AM
Totally professional office and I always leave feeling better than coming in. My teeth are feeling + looking great since coming in and I get a lot of compliments! I had a tooth knocked out in a car accident and the flipper that Amy's office help create fits perfectly and after using the at home whitening kit you can't even tell!
Victor B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 06:41 AM
UNITL I MET DR NORMAN I NEVER USED TO SMILE AND FEEL PROUD ABOUT DOING SO. AFTER GETTING PORCELAIN VENEERS I SMILE SO PROUDLY AND CONSTANTLY GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME ABOUT HOW GOOD MY TEETH LOOK! AND NOTHING IS BETTER THAN KNOWING YOU HAVE A GREAT SMILE TO SHARE WITH OTHERS!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

03/30/2014, 18:28 PM
When I first came in I was suffering from horrible migraines, jaw, neck and overall pain. I had been taking lots of meds, seen several doctors and neurologists; I was at the end of my rope dealing with the pain and debilitation. Everything I described at my first appointment made sense to them and the exam was amazingly thorough. To have someone understand me, tell me I wasn't crazy and that they could help me was beyond refreshing. When Dr. Norman showed my husband and I what was going on with my bite and what the plan was for treatment, I was overwhelmed with hope. The treatment has been life changing. I haven't had to take migraine meds since starting treatment and am able to do things I once wondered if I'd ever be able to do again. I am so grateful that I found Dr. Norman and her team. They truly have made me smile (pain free) inside and out!
Jane W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/30/2014, 17:07 PM
We welcome the opportunity to reflect on the experience my wife and I have had as patients of Dr. Amy Norman and her staff. We have been Dr. Normans patients ever since she opened her practice in Everett. She has provided us with exemplary preventative and restorative care. Dr. Norman is a perfectionist as a dentist and adds to that standard her excellent interpersonal skills in explaining options and recommendations for care. She has assembled a remarkable staff that supports her in maintaining not just a dental office but also an entity that engages the needs and opportunities for maximizing total oral health and its relationship to general health. It has been a rewarding and pleasant experience to rely on Dr. Norman for our care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.