Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Norato Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Roofing|Wilmington, NC 28409

109 E Sand Hills Dr, Wilmington, NC 28409

(910) 228-5748

https://noratoconstruction.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1100 Marstellar St # B

(910) 251-6321
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4021 James B White Hwy N

(910) 918-5071
5.0
(43) · Contractors

321 North Front Street, Suite 212

(267) 296-1005
5.0
(4) · Carpenters

8209 Market St

(910) 524-6143
5.0
(15) · Roofing

5809 Myrtle Grove Rd

(910) 392-1565
5.0
(66) · Painters

516 Cheyenne Rd

(910) 938-9077
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brahm Fisscher on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 03:38 AM
David is very professional and does a great job at very fair price. I have used him on 4 jobs now and plan to use him again. His crews show up on time, are courteous, and get things done in a professional timely manner.
Justin Lamott on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:11 AM
I highly recommend Norato Roofing & Construction! David did such a wonderful job on my personal home that I've recommended him to my real estate clients for their roofing needs. With quick response, quality work and fair pricing, they are everything you want in a roofing company.
Business Response:

Thank you Justin. Always great working with you!

Susan Bullard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:03 AM
As always, I text David D for help and he shows up same day. Roof totally replaced with new skylights. Checked prices around town. Best price, quality shingles and first class workmanship. Always leaving area tidy!! First class group!!
Business Response:

Thank you Susan. Always great working with you!!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Katie Elzer-Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:31 AM
Quick to call me back and to make repairs to numerous portions of the house. Highly recommend and will be using for multiple future projects! Thank you!
Rhonda Mewhinney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:04 AM
Thank you so much for addressing my roof issues in such a quick, professional manner! This is a great company to work with and I would highly recommend their services to anyone!
Dave Delgado on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 02:39 AM
Enrique Norato on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2013, 01:22 AM
Ramiro Norato on Facebook

8 years ago

09/26/2013, 05:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.