Logo White
Watch Demo

Noodles & Company

Own this business?
4.3
24 reviews
|Restaurants|Colorado Springs, AK 80918

2455 Montebello Square Dr., Colorado Springs, AK 80918

(719) 594-5871

https://locations.noodles.com/co/colorado-springs/2455-montebello-square-dr.html

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Pasta Shops

81 E 28th Ave

(541) 514-4573
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1261 Dakota St

(406) 542-9400
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2608 Erwin Rd

(919) 321-8001
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1599 Hicks St

(281) 513-6866
5.0
(2) · Soup

875 Bethel Rd

(614) 457-6800
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3101 PGA Boulevard

(561) 627-0082
About

Come by your local Noodles & Company at 2455 Montebello Square Dr., , Colorado Springs where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
24 reviews
513
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Humberto Valenzuela Nuñez Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:45 AM
Fast and friendly service
Danielle Beaman on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 06:33 AM
Normally I love this location, but they've really got kind of slack. Today, even though it was marked off, I had no cucumbers on my salad. My salad greens also included soggy, brown leaves. I got take out and was not given napkins or utensils. There aren't many options close to me, but I hate that I'll have to check my food before leaving the premises.
craigkordic on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 14:59 PM
Noodles & Co near Montibello & N. Academy Blvd. I would have given this restaurant 5 stars, but we feel the food is too expensive for what we ordered - Pad Thai Noodles, and Japanese Noodles & Steak. The location is convenient, there was plenty of parking, the restaurant was bright, colorful & clean,...More
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
craigkordic on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:28 AM
Noodles & Co near Montibello & N. Academy Blvd. I would have given this restaurant 5 stars, but we feel the food is too expensive for what we ordered - Pad Thai Noodles, and Japanese Noodles & Steak. The location is convenient, there was plenty of parking, the restaurant was bright, colorful & clean, menu items were colorfully illustrated all over the place, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the food tasted good but was too dry with no juices.
Charlie Shub on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 06:49 AM
Jared Skay on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 05:24 AM
This company treats the employees like we are jokes....wasted my time and wasted alot of good peoples time....expect alot of people in training at this location
Respond to negative reviews
Dakota Costin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:53 AM
Great food, great service. Very clean and well-kept.
Carmen Quintana on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 10:50 AM
Leland Bowers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 11:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.