Logo White
Watch Demo

Noodles & Company

Own this business?
4.1
42 reviews
|Restaurants|Columbia, MO 65201

21 Conley Road, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 441-0308

https://locations.noodles.com/mo/columbia/21-conley-road.html

Open now:10:30 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(115) · Sandwiches

304 S 9th St

(573) 474-0008
4.4
(182) · Pizza

3103 W Broadway

(573) 875-0400
About

Come by your local Noodles & Company at 21 Conley Road, , Columbia where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
42 reviews
519
  
47
  
33
  
23
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaleena Kollmeier on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:56 AM
The food and staff are great at the Conley location. I love that Noodles & Co. offer other options than pasta, as it works great when trying to maintain a healthier diet! I just had their Pesto Zoodles with Chicken and it was delicious! I've never been disappointed, the many times I've been there!
Shrikesh S on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 15:41 PM
Great value for customizable pasta Noodles and Company makes very good pasta quickly, and the staff are happy to customize your pasta. The quality is consistently good - great value for the money.
Kathy Johnson Winkelman on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2019, 04:37 AM
Just has an awful smell and food quality is just ok
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Galbreath Marlene on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 04:07 AM
Had the zucchini noodles for the first time, & they were very good.
Bubbylcox on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/20/2019, 02:51 AM
Food was ok but restaurant seemed poorly managed This was our first time trying Noodles and Company. We were not greeted as we entered nor was there any tips of where to go to get our drinks(it is not noticeable where to go). My wife’s food was brought out as the wrong thing. So not a great first impression. We waited about 12 minutes for the correct item to be cooked and brought out. The flavor was ok but nothing to make me want to come back. Tried the Pad Thai with shrimp and potstickers. Potstickers were average at best. Pad Thai was good but the portion was not adequate for an adult. I recommend taking a pass on Noodles and Company and going down the road about 1.5 miles to Bangkok Garden where the dumplings and Phat Thai are out of this world with flavor.
Tom McDowell on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 05:37 AM
pad Thai noodles with shredded pork
Tony Flood on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 13:19 PM
Was in there for the First Time last night 9/7/2018 and we will not be back. Tables where Sticky and had to have it wiped off and was still that way. Menu is Miss Leading on Prices - Must be some Small Print we did not see - Small Spaghetti and Meatballs should have been $4.75 but its really $7.25 if you want Meatballs and same with the other Dish we got it should not have been what it was. All together with the Garlic Bread it was $27.80 with taxs. Save your Money and get Better Pasta at G&D or Angelo's for way under $27.80 im sure. Hell could have got all you can eat at China Garden for that Price to. Or there is Long Horn just across the Parking Lot with some other Places to Eat. Could have got a Better Meal at Sub Way.
Laura Peebles Weirich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 12:58 PM
this location is absolutely filthy!
Matt Maselli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 09:01 AM
I just ordered and specifically noted extra veggies. i always mention that im happy to pay an upcharge for extra spinach, mushroom, and tomato in my montamore. tonight as many times before, the dish has hardly any veggies and zero spinach. wouldn't leave a negative review had this not been a reoccurring issue. what do I need to do to ensure i get veggies?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.