Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Legal Services|Hoover, AL 35226

1232 Blue Ridge Blvd, Hoover, AL 35226

(205) 390-0101

https://elderlawalabama.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

15 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N #320

(205) 414-9979
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

2101 4th Ave S #200

(205) 327-5700
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

505 20th St N #940

(205) 322-0457
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

205 20th St NSuite 915

(205) 328-1365
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

1824 3rd Ave

(205) 221-3500
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1901 6th Ave N #3120

(205) 871-4144
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lori Mitchell Crowder review for Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning, LLC
Lori Mitchell Crowder on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 05:13 AM
I can’t thank Bill Nolan And Jennifer Taylor enough from The Nolan Elder Law Office. They are so knowledgeable and helped my parents and I navigate not only estate planning but veteran administration questions and checklists, power of attorney, wills, advanced directives, etc. Being able to sit down and go through all their concerns and questions and have a person put together a plan was a God’s send. They are always available for questions. We really think of them as family because they treat us that way. Their patience and understanding is a comfort. Thanks guys. We could not do this without you.
Mandy Conway Stone review for Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning, LLC
Mandy Conway Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 08:28 AM
We received excellent advice from wonderful attorneys who care deeply about their clients! Highly recommend!
Jan Humes Robinson review for Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning, LLC
Jan Humes Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 05:47 AM
I'm excited about learning more about Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cathy Lee review for Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning, LLC
Cathy Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 10:28 AM
My parents allowed this firm to handle their wills, powers of attorney, health care directives ... I have also since engaged this firm to handle mine. Very professionally done. I was a legal secretary for years so I am comfortable acknowledging their end product was very good. I looked for loopholes and gray areas and they were addressed. I rarely RARELY endorse anything or anybody, but I do suggest you at least let them review your estate plans to see if they actually meet your needs. If not, do consult this firm.
Carol Brown review for Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning, LLC
Carol Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 06:11 AM
Frances Ross Nolan review for Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning, LLC
Frances Ross Nolan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 12:07 PM
Jill Hoogstra review for Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning, LLC
Jill Hoogstra on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 11:30 AM
Bill Nolan is an exceptionally personable and competent attorney, who led us through all necessary documents for creating a trust. Jessica, his office manager, is likewise extremely helpful and competent.
Jon E. Lewis review for Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning, LLC
Jon E. Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2016, 03:52 AM
Bill is a wonderful attorney who cares about his clients and their situations. As our population ages, we need compassionate and intelligent attorneys like Bill who can help families navigate the intricacies of Medicaid, Trusts, Veterans Benefits, Wills, and proper care. I highly recommend Bill in the elder care legal arena.
Linda Schramm Mahoney-Reece review for Nolan Elder Law and Estate Planning, LLC
Linda Schramm Mahoney-Reece on Facebook

9 years ago

10/28/2013, 10:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.